naija product

Date: 16-10-2008 5:00 pm (16 years ago) | Author: yisa yisa
- at 16-10-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago)
The federal government is sending each of us a N60, 000 rebate. If we spend that money at Shop-rite, the money goes to China. If we spend it on fuel it goes to the Arabs. If we buy a computer it will go to India. If we purchase fruit and vegetables it will go to Mexico, Honduras and Guatemala. If we purchase a good car it will go to Germany. If we purchase useless crap it will go to Taiwan and none of it will help the Nigerian economy. The only way to keep that money here at home is to spend it on Mama -put, Nkwobi, Soldier Root, Peppersoup, Opa-eyin, Jedi, Juju, Monkeytail, Isi-Ewu, Beer and Prostitutes, since these are the only products still produced in Nigeria

Posted: at 16-10-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- olahsupo at 16-10-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago)
Its not funny, rather kinda embarassing Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sue4u at 16-10-2008 06:51 PM (16 years ago)
it's only embarrasing 2 people whu buy those things frm nigeria
Posted: at 16-10-2008 06:51 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 16-10-2008 09:00 PM (16 years ago)
you sure say you be nigerian? u no sure say na ghana you come from abi na zimbabwe sef. e be like say na all those things wey you mention na your village dem for the produce them
Posted: at 16-10-2008 09:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 20-10-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: olahsupo on 16-10-2008 05:30 PM
Its not funny, rather kinda embarassing Roll Eyes
it does not have to be funny, and it must be embarassi ng becos that is how the truth is, always bitter, embarrassing, and not funny
Posted: at 20-10-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 7-01-2011 05:59 AM (14 years ago)
na true the guy talk oooooo
that is almost what we are good in

anyway, not funny

Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero