"How I Met Williams Uchemba On Facebook 10 Years Ago" - Wife, Brunella Oscar

Date: 16-11-2020 2:07 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-11-2020 02:07 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actor, Williams Uchemba‘s wife, Brunella Oscar has narrated how she met him after sliding into his DM on Facebook ten years ago

Williams Uchemba has traditionally wedded his wife, Brunella Oscar, a physician at Hill York Medical, at Alor, Anambra state, her hometown over the weekend.

The beautiful US-based healthcare personnel shared this heartwarming story with Wedding Digest Naija.

According to her story,

It was the evening of 22nd November 2016 when I was scrolling down on Facebook and randomly came across a video of a guy (Williams) preaching the gospel and advising the young people on the path to follow in life . The video was about 15 mins long but 30 seconds into the video I heard a voice saying “This is my husband!”
I had no idea who this guy was, never even heard of his name before but I felt the urge to message him on FB messenger just to encourage him to do more and never give up on his passion
I immediately clicked on his name, noticed it was a “fan page” but didn’t think too much of it because i thought that maybe he was a motivational speaker of some sorts. So I messaged him but I was not expecting a reply.

At the time I had just started my MSc. Degree 2 months ago and I vividly remember going to uni the next day all happy and smiling, telling all my friends that I had met my husband the night before. My friends can bear me witness because they thought I was crazy when I narrated the circumstance surrounding my statement  (bearing in mind I hadn’t got a reply yet!)

Posted: at 16-11-2020 02:07 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-11-2020 05:17 PM (3 years ago)
Facebook wife
Posted: at 16-11-2020 05:17 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- maxzy277 at 17-11-2020 01:40 AM (3 years ago)
That is how faith works  Cool
Posted: at 17-11-2020 01:40 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 17-11-2020 04:28 AM (3 years ago)
2016!!! 10years ago?.....Story for da gods
Posted: at 17-11-2020 04:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac