Emmanuella Takes Fans Round Her New Beautifully Furnished House She Built For Her Parent (VID)

Date: 18-11-2020 5:33 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 18-11-2020 05:33 AM (4 years ago)

Child actor and comedian, Emmanuella recently got her mum a house and shared the amazing news online. In this interview with BBC Pidgin, she gives a tour of the new home, explaining why and how she pulled it off.

Emmanuella said it was upon the sound advice from “Uncle Mark” of Mark Angel Comedy, reminding her of a promise she made to her mother and she fulfilled it by splitting her earnings into four parts, one of which went into saving for the building.

Watch the awe-inspiring video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjYOgVI8-H0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjYOgVI8-H0</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXH_cFFnkBM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXH_cFFnkBM</a>

Posted: at 18-11-2020 05:33 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 18-11-2020 06:42 AM (4 years ago)
Good girl,I love my culture man.come to Europe all the kids do is take take and never give and still treat their parents like dog shit well done girl
Posted: at 18-11-2020 06:42 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 18-11-2020 06:52 AM (4 years ago)
Better pikin na in u be, u pass dose wey dey show us dem yansh for internet with dia empty brains
Posted: at 18-11-2020 06:52 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 18-11-2020 12:18 PM (4 years ago)
Nice nice nice
Posted: at 18-11-2020 12:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac