ARE THERE ANY GOOD GUYS OUT THERE??? (Page 3)

Date: 16-10-2010 3:23 am (13 years ago) | Author: chiyere
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- xter at 17-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Thicknlovely, dont vent ur frustration on me ! I know u're "cock hungry" but u mention u.s.a right? d*ck hungry ladies like u in d states dont go about looking for a man; they either get a vibrator or buy an old gorilla from d zoo to phyuk them Grin

Posted: at 17-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 17-10-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thicknlovely on 17-10-2010 04:16 PM
U see all of u guys are stupid. Yes I will have pride for what I work so hard for? And obviously the post is not referring to me with my name everyone stupid asses could tell I'm married with a proud 5yrs and two kids to show for it. There r such *****in haters out there. I have pride ke haaaaaaaaaa

Yu don't have to insult Everyone to prove a Point

Yu Said yu're Married... Yu should take off dis Picture cos it Doesn't help a "Married" Woman's Rep

Posted: at 17-10-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justceetah at 17-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
U see all of u guys are stupid. Yes I will have pride for what I work so hard for? And obviously the post is not referring to me with my name everyone stupid asses could tell I'm married with a proud 5yrs and two kids to show for it. There r such *****in haters out there. I have pride ke haaaaaaaaaa
na quarrel u carry come here?Abeg small small o,make u no chop off person head

Posted: at 17-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thicknlovely at 17-10-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
First of all, what is wrong with my pic as a married women? Secondly I'm insulting those that insult me. Lastly my grammar brought a lot of things u haters are still struggling for now. And  before I forget I get my dick from my husband on the regular. I will not start with u, where I see phyuking homeless bums on the streets.
Posted: at 17-10-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 17-10-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
What's all this missle all about?@paster i believe we are not here to fight each other right?but i will say u owe us guys an appology plz dont ask me why i'm pretty sure u already know what i'm talking about
Posted: at 17-10-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 17-10-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
why is your heart so fill with anger...? chill out girrl... Cool
Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thicknlovely at 17-10-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
I don't owe anyone no damn apology!!! If u can't take the heat, get out the kitchen. Shit!!! Chik001 I made a simple comment then all they guys on here felt guilty and started insulting me. U guys don't know me moreover I didn't say no names when I made my comment so y is everyone gettin offended? Maybe becuz it apply to them.
Posted: at 17-10-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 17-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
foolish pride always brings emptiness.
u dnt sound like a happily married woman, u r full of venom for ur fellow human beings.
nd if u r happily married woman as u claim, why look for HOLLA 4rm naijapal guyz?

peace madam bachelor in nursing.
Posted: at 17-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 17-10-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Wat? This is getting serious.I'm out

Posted: at 17-10-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-10-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thicknlovely on 17-10-2010 05:35 PM
First of all, what is wrong with my pic as a married women? Secondly I'm insulting those that insult me. Lastly my grammar brought a lot of things u haters are still struggling for now. And  before I forget I get my ***** from my husband on the regular. I will not start with u, where I see *****ing homeless bums on the streets.

Well, the Picture Surely Sells yu for the Hook up dat yur Post Asked for

Altho yu're Saying yu're not d One dat Needs the Hook up, so l/We Believe yu

Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thicknlovely at 18-10-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Trust me I'm not lookin for any guy. I'm happily married. And if I was lookin for any guy it wouldn't be online. There's too many guys on the street that try to me daily that I could easily hook up with. Ok?
Posted: at 18-10-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 18-10-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
I wonder the man that will acept this attitude of urs hell knows that i cant take such from any bitch of a woman
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-10-2010 03:56 AM (13 years ago)
not too much

Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thicknlovely at 18-10-2010 05:48 AM (13 years ago)
Well to bad, like I said I'm married for 5yrs and u guys aren't nothing to me. Im good women but if anyone step on my toes they will get it. I'm a true naija women when it comes to my husband and thats y were still together till now. We are like Beyonce and jayz.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 05:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thicknlovely at 18-10-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
@ mydicksosweet u will never and never handle me cuz ur not man enough so continue with those soft dump ass high school chicks u dey follow that one fit u better. I'm what u call a strong naija women, ok? When u grow up you'll understand what it means.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 18-10-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
Lol.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 18-10-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
@Poster u are seeing naija boiz and u are asking of good guys, NAIJA NINJAS ARE DAMN GOOD IN breaking YOUR HEART

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-10-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
oooops !!!!!

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 18-10-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
Onyiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! long time no see, how far?

Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimole at 18-10-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
NO COMMENT, JUST DROP BY.
LADIES OUT THERE FOLLOW YOUR HEART.
Lol
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9