Quote from: diplomatik on 19-10-2010 01:39 AM ok..lemme go get 1 never mind oya come lets go sleep i'm gonna cuddle ur anger away ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeee !! i hope nothing else will follow the cuddling ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-10-2010 01:03 AM Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 06:21 PM Anyway,there are good guys but very hard to come accross. Onyii, what about moi.... ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeee !! i dont know why most poeple make mistake on our identity ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Mr-World on 19-10-2010 02:39 AM Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2010 09:24 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 18-10-2010 09:02 AM Onyiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! long time no see, how far? Nothing much dear , i just dey ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u dey and 4get ur broda abi? e no good @ all i found out there are other things that were more important to u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-10-2010 01:07 AM U know it's very easy too see frautrated ppl like u....look at ur jow fat dirty.urgly thing the way u look is that how a woman suppose to be?i'm a strong husller i work hard to make my money unlike u that sleeps around for free.but u know why i like u?ur the CHEAPEST gurl i've ever seen in my entire life.the guy the slept with u few days ago told me what happen between the both of u and guess what?he said after having sex with u he has to bring his form outta the room bcs u messed up the whole room with ur stinking ***** cant believe that at ur age u cant even keep ur public toilet clean what a shame and disgrace u r not only to ur family but to the entire society....one thing i can bet ur fat urgly ass on if u dont change from this ur bad and nasty attitude u will die single or better still u will die of cancer of the Bosom how am i sure ur not even HIV positive?but it will be more sad if only one idiot from no where will wake up by mistake and get married to a cheap wh*re like u.....i know fully well the hostory of female blacks like u in the state who are jobless and use their ***** as their workshop just for a dolla.....do u have green card?they will deport u pretty soon one advice dont ever step ur dirty urgly fat ass in Arizona bcs the immigration law there is very strong It is ok dear, though she merited this.
Quote from: onyiis on 19-10-2010 12:46 PM Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-10-2010 01:03 AM Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 06:21 PM Anyway,there are good guys but very hard to come accross. Onyii, what about moi.... ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeee !! i dont know why most poeple make mistake on our identity ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na where she come from sef.....she no dey see people wey they here ni......if she no hear simple english mk she go back to school...abi she no dey stay class? Reply
it make a stupid sense Reply
I waka pass ooo Reply
ABEG UNA DON MARCH ENUF AS AJEGUNLE OFFSHOT I SURE SAY SHE DON LEARN. Reply
Ok ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
It's ok pple, just let her be! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin do u? give her a break! she's my sista ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Yez Reply
what impudence Reply