quizy, funny and simply hilarious

Date: 16-10-2008 7:27 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Abiola Akinyemi
- at 16-10-2008 07:27 PM (16 years ago)
It happened at the Time when Obasanjo was still president of Nigeria and Okadigbo was senate president.

CNN was going to try and sample how smart we are in Nigeria so they posted this quiz

"Sir, your mother has a child, that child is not your brother and is not your sister. Who is the child"

Unable to answer the question immediately he was given 24hrs to think about it. He immediately calls Chuba Okadigbo to sit the senate and find answer to this riddle. After 23hrs of no result. Okadigbo decides to call His friend Tony Blair in London and asks him the question.

Sir, your mother has a child, that child is not your brother and is not your sister. Who is the child
Tony replies - "that child is me"
And immediately Chuba rushes to Aso rock to deliver the answer

Meanwhile in fear that the senate may not get the answer even Obasanjo decides to call his good friend Bill Clinton and asks the same question

Friend, your mother has a child, that child is not your brother and is not your sister. Who is the child
Bill replies - that child is me

at about a minute to go Chuba rushes into the president's office and say he has the answer when asked he answers very confidently...it is Tony Blair

Obasanjo bursts into laughter and called him a mumu. He explained that he had also done his research and the answer isnt Tony Blair.... it is Bill Clinton

Posted: at 16-10-2008 07:27 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 16-10-2008 08:47 PM (16 years ago)
you try, but there's a better version of this joke.
Posted: at 16-10-2008 08:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 20-10-2008 07:20 PM (16 years ago)
haven't seen that version, would like to see it, but this is not 2 bad sha
Posted: at 20-10-2008 07:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swagsb at 21-04-2010 11:54 AM (15 years ago)
kinda correct (d joke)
Posted: at 21-04-2010 11:54 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming