YORUBA GIRLS & PREGNANCY (Page 9)

Date: 16-10-2010 7:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17
- Michro at 22-10-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 22-10-2010 08:21 PM
iyala iya iyaeh. Ashi ere. Ori dafun baba eee... Omo we re

Se emi le nsepe fun?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loye2007 at 22-10-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
No bi so mine people, yoruba no dey abort pregnacy ni o. They are nt like other.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- loye2007 at 22-10-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
No bi so mine people, yoruba no dey abort pregnacy ni o. They are nt like other.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 22-10-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
mi ole so fun eh o..michro. Mo n soro fun poster olorinla
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-10-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
make i just laff

Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 22-10-2010 08:32 PM

Now I know u're truely a hopeless tout with your battered, tattered, miserable and invaluable life.
U shameless bastard

Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-10-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)

Why won't u be mad about the post, when it has just given a clear description of ur hopeless, battered and shattered home.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-10-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Michro why na........no fight ur broda na

Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)

When all the children in ur home are all pre-marital children.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-10-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Michro fi si le na! shebi o'n ba yin shere ni Grin mi o like e o

Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-10-2010 08:50 PM
Michro fi si le na! shebi o'n ba yin shere ni Grin mi o like e o

Egbon, bobo yen ti ya were...

Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-10-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Ko ya were, o'n ba yin shere n tie ni........and shebi Ibadan lewa? e lo si club l'a le yi ni? E so o.......dome ni mo'n lo....e je ka hook up Grin

Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-10-2010 09:38 PM
Ko ya were, o'n ba yin shere n tie ni........and shebi Ibadan lewa? e lo si club l'a le yi ni? E so o.......dome ni mo'n lo....e je ka hook up Grin

Egbon, wo wa l'akure n'siyi. Ma pada n'jo tuesday.
Ma try lati ri eyin t'imba pada wa s'Ibadan

Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marcmer at 22-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS NOT FAIR,YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSE TO BE SPECIFIC,IF YOU ARE WRITING SOMETHING,MAKE IT GENERAL,NOT ONLY ON  ONE TRIBE,ALL GIRLS HAVE A POSSIBILITY OF GETG PREGNANT,PROTECTED OR NOT.BABIES ARE FROM GOD,NOT HUMAN MAKING,IF IT'S NOT TIME FOR IT'  SHE WILL NOT,IF IT'S TIME,SHE WILL,EVERYTHING COMES WITH TIME,LEAVE GIRLS AND THEIR LIFE ALONE.STOP THIS GOSSIP.MINE YOUR LIFE.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 22-10-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: marcmer on 22-10-2010 09:47 PM
THIS IS NOT FAIR,YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSE TO BE SPECIFIC,IF YOU ARE WRITING SOMETHING,MAKE IT GENERAL,NOT ONLY ON  ONE TRIBE,ALL GIRLS HAVE A POSSIBILITY OF GETG PREGNANT,PROTECTED OR NOT.BABIES ARE FROM GOD,NOT HUMAN MAKING,IF IT'S NOT TIME FOR IT'  SHE WILL NOT,IF IT'S TIME,SHE WILL,EVERYTHING COMES WITH TIME,LEAVE GIRLS AND THEIR LIFE ALONE.STOP THIS GOSSIP.MINE YOUR LIFE.

Are u alright?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-10-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: marcmer on 22-10-2010 09:47 PM

If u comment on this more than that, u will RUE the day u were born.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 22-10-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster, since you did not substantiate your claims with actual evidence, then you leave me with no choice but to think that you are prejudiced against Yorubas.  As regards your claim that you are a Yoruba, i have serious doubts about this. What exactly do you hope to gain from this post?  Are you trying to insinuate that yoruba girl’s try to trap men with pregnancy? Otherwise,  it is difficult to believe that you are not biased towards yoruba ladies. In this day and age of diverse effective birth control the chances of a lady getting pregnant without deliberately planning are very low.

Whatever your motives are, you have only succeeded in disgracing yourself. If this is your idea of a joke, it’s a very dry one.  You don’t pass unsavoury comments in respect of ethnic groups different from yours and expect no sharp reactions.  You must realise that several  people across continents may have read your comments, does that make you feel happy?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-10-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 22-10-2010 10:07 PM
@ poster, since you did not substantiate your claims with actual evidence, then you leave me with no choice but to think that you are prejudiced against Yorubas.  As regards your claim that you are a Yoruba, i have serious doubts about this. What exactly do you hope to gain from this post?  Are you trying to insinuate that yoruba girl’s try to trap men with pregnancy? Otherwise,  it is difficult to believe that you are not biased towards yoruba ladies. In this day and age of diverse effective birth control the chances of a lady getting pregnant without deliberately planning are very low.

Whatever your motives are, you have only succeeded in disgracing yourself. If this is your idea of a joke, it’s a very dry one.  You don’t pass unsavoury comments in respect of ethnic groups different from yours and expect no sharp reactions.  You must realise that several  people across continents may have read your comments, does that make you feel happy?

Yeah, I actually felt really bad after the post and I did all my possible best to appologize and suite the hearts of my people in this forum cos it affected my personal self as a Yoruba guy. But since some fools are taking it too personal, I will show them the way to their...
Thanks

Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 22-10-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Yoruba guy,  my foot!!

Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 22-10-2010 10:21 PM
Yoruba guy,  my foot!!

Who is this SLUT?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17