Quote from: Rulz on 17-10-2008 10:19 AM This is no joke, on several ocassions, people talk about these things, so i decided to seek my people's opinion in this matter why do men with a stable relationship still prefer dating younger girls far younger than their fiancee? Is it fact or fiction?
Quote from: mynameiskeji on 17-10-2008 11:27 AM Quote from: Rulz on 17-10-2008 10:19 AM This is no joke, on several ocassions, people talk about these things, so i decided to seek my people's opinion in this matter why do men with a stable relationship still prefer dating younger girls far younger than their fiancee? Is it fact or fiction?
Quote from: Rulz on 17-10-2008 05:56 PM Quote from: mynameiskeji on 17-10-2008 11:27 AM Quote from: Rulz on 17-10-2008 10:19 AM This is no joke, on several ocassions, people talk about these things, so i decided to seek my people's opinion in this matter why do men with a stable relationship still prefer dating younger girls far younger than their fiancee? Is it fact or fiction?
Quote from: Rulz on 17-10-2008 10:19 AM This is no joke, on several ocassions, people talk about these things, so i decided to seek my people's opinion in this matter why do men with a stable relationship still prefer dating younger girls far younger than their fiancee? is lack of self confidence and foolishness, for the fact that u are into a serious relationship other girls should not caught ur attention unless the man does not love his fiancee, men of this days are green snake in green grass
ASK THEM OH Reply
@ poster. Cos they wanna taste the Koko.. you know the young ladies has got the power to twist,Wine and Shake that tin. Its fun Lol Reply
Quote from: Rulz on 17-10-2008 10:19 AM This is no joke, on several ocassions, people talk about these things, so i decided to seek my people's opinion in this matter why do men with a stable relationship still prefer dating younger girls far younger than their fiancee? oya na guys make una dey respond cos me wan read tooo @poster thank u jare ![]()
because they need cold blood Reply
becuase they youngest the sweetest..lol Reply
Lalalalala Reply
Well poster jst try it and knw if u will get the answer u need ,, as 4 me i will brb. Reply
just the ego and the chase o boy. Haba Reply
Quote from: Rulz on 17-10-2008 10:19 AM This is no joke, on several ocassions, people talk about these things, so i decided to seek my people's opinion in this matter why do men with a stable relationship still prefer dating younger girls far younger than their fiancee? im not a man so I cant answer that..sowwy ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Fresh blood Reply
Fresh blood things. Reply
I don't know oooooooooo Reply
we need fresh blood to live longer ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
So you're question isn't about how they're having a side chick... you know because that's too mainstream. It has to be why the side chick should be younger... smfh. Reply
most do it for fun Reply