"My Husband Is Fully Aware Of This, We Want To Talk To You As A Family" - Amara Kanu Reacts

Date: 02-12-2020 8:30 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 2-12-2020 08:30 AM (3 years ago)

Nwankwo Kanu’s wife, Amara Kanu has reacted to former Super Eagles star, Peter Osaze Odemwingie, claim that she was ‘chasing him’ on social media without her husband’s permission.

According to the former West Bromwich Albion star man, it is highly unacceptable for a married woman to send messages to another man because the African culture does not permit them to do so.

Osaze Odemwingie called out Kanu Nwankwo's wife For 'Chasing Him' Relentlessly Without Her Husband's Permission.

Reacting to his post, Amara Kanu urged him to take it down, as she cleared the air surrounding her messages. She wrote:

“@odemwingie_81 oh no no no. Kindly take this post down. @kingkanu4 is fully aware of this. We want to talk to you as a family.”

Posted: at 2-12-2020 08:30 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 2-12-2020 09:08 AM (3 years ago)
I'm highly disappointed at Osaze!
This is a very silly and childish act!!
I guess his account is hacked coz I still find it difficult to believe that he is actually the one that posted such
Posted: at 2-12-2020 09:08 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidan1214 at 2-12-2020 09:16 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  2-12-2020 09:08 AM
I guess his account is hacked coz I still find it difficult to believe that he is actually the one that posted such

No my dear, he is not childish, infact he did what many cannot do, he avoided TEMPTATION STRONGLY, and the woman in question has quickly come out to clear the air.
Guy u suppose know wetin dey happen secretly before e come out for open, terrible betrayals.
I give Odemwinge 3 gbosa for his action. It is worthy of emulation
Posted: at 2-12-2020 09:16 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- easytracks at 2-12-2020 10:19 AM (3 years ago)
omg
this is why we have always advised pople to monitor theri spouses..

contact us today to be able to monitor your spouse whatsapp, texts and all
you pay after service
Posted: at 2-12-2020 10:19 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 2-12-2020 11:29 AM (3 years ago)
People around Osaze should check up on him

Posted: at 2-12-2020 11:29 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 2-12-2020 11:43 AM (3 years ago)
As much love I have for Osaze, I’m equally disappointed at his tell it all in the open .Regardless of the pressure or whatsoever might happened btw the lines ,I still expect him to approach Kanu in person and not on social media .If a married woman is chasing you and you avoided it ,I think it should just stay there and not further drag it to destroy the woman or her family .
Posted: at 2-12-2020 11:43 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-12-2020 03:00 PM (3 years ago)
nothing do the guy mentally!! he knows wetin he dey talk
Posted: at 2-12-2020 03:00 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- garangs at 2-12-2020 06:11 PM (3 years ago)
HMM, NAWAOOHH, E GET AS E BE. OSAZE AND AMARA KANU NWANKWO
Posted: at 2-12-2020 06:11 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- OUSCA2007 at 27-01-2021 02:16 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  2-12-2020 09:08 AM

IF ..YOU.. are aware of the fact that we are the actual TORAH culture people {contained in the "Bible" books of Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy} you would know that what he has done is according to the law.. if any one asks you now, you'd probably say you're a "christian" ..but you are oblivious of the contents of the "Bible"..
that is the first point..
secondly.. IF..Osas had responded in any way and for whatever contrived reason a scandal was inferred , BLOGGERS would have a field day slaughtering His hard earned Integrity, Self Respect AND SOCIAL REPUTATION..
I'll just stop here .. as is said in proverbial speak .. "a word is enough for the wise" and amongst our old " half a word/talk is what we tell an omoluabi, that then becomes full word/sense/talk in his mind"   ..Iree oo !
Posted: at 27-01-2021 02:16 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- SWORDMAN at 31-03-2022 04:38 AM (1 year ago)
Some of this married women are dirty they are never satisfied with one dick..I am not surprised about it..for them is normal..if Osazee has played game with her..she will definitely bang him.. useless olosho
Posted: at 31-03-2022 04:38 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 31-03-2022 09:19 AM (1 year ago)
Interesting
Posted: at 31-03-2022 09:19 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac