NIGERIA SHOULD CHECK POLICE PEOPLE VERY WELL, THEY ARE NIG PROBLEM

Date: 17-10-2010 1:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: iyke
- at 17-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
I can see that many Nigerian's always like to follow money, which they will come up with force allegation, i still doubting that about the catholic priest, if the one who bring this issue here, will not come with picture of that priest when the army arrest him and also to my understanding, never a time such a thing will happen to Nigeria, which Nigeria news paper will cover it with picture, so let this guy that paste tell us where he, got this information.
as we Nigerian's can see clearly since government move police out from the road, they turn to doing that, so that government will said they work is very important, have you ever heard such story since they collecting money from the road,you people should sharing  your eyes very well, when i was in Nigeria, allot of police men are going for illegal duty, which thousand of Nigerian's had being arrested with out noting, still they will be asking how much they will pay for bell out'' police don,t have any right for intimidate you for non reason,

NIGERIA GOVERNMENT SHOULD CHANGE POLICE UNIFORM TO LIGHT BLUE, SO THAT PEOPLE WILL SEEN THEM WERE EVER THEY ARE.
THE BLACK UNIFORM THEY WEARING MAKE THEM TO BECOME BLACK IN WHAT EVER THEY DOING, EVEN IN THEY WORK. LOOK AROUND THE WORLD TODAY, YOU WILL FOUND OUT THAT OTHER COUNTRY THEY POLICE UNIFORM ARE NOT BLACK AND THEY LIFE AND WORKING STYLE ARE NOT LIKE NIGERIA POLICE MEN, ARE WE GOING TO SEND OUR POLICE TO BE TRAIN, FROM OVERSEA OR? SOME BODY ANSWER MY QUESTION..............................?

Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikb_ikb at 17-10-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)

I can see that many Nigerian's always like to follow money, which they will come up with force allegation, i still doubting that about the catholic priest, if the one who bring this issue here, will not come with picture of that priest when the army arrest him and also to my understanding, never a time such a thing will happen to Nigeria, which Nigeria news paper will not cover it with pictures, so let this guy that paste it, tell us where he got this information.
as we Nigerian's can see clearly since government move police out from the road, they turn to doing that, so that government will said they work is very important, have you ever heard such story since they collecting money from the road,you people should sharing  your eyes very well, when i was in Nigeria, allot of police men are going for illegal duty, which thousand of Nigerian's had being arrested with out noting, still they will be asking how much they will pay for bell out'' police don,t have any right for intimidate you for non reason,

NIGERIA GOVERNMENT SHOULD CHANGE POLICE UNIFORM TO LIGHT BLUE, SO THAT PEOPLE WILL SEEN THEM WHERE EVER THEY ARE.
THE BLACK UNIFORM THEY WEARING MAKE THEM TO BECOME BLACK IN WHAT EVER THEY DOING, EVEN IN THEY WORK. LOOK AROUND THE WORLD TODAY, YOU WILL FOUND OUT THAT OTHER COUNTRY THEY POLICE UNIFORM ARE NOT BLACK AND THEY LIFE AND WORKING STYLE ARE NOT LIKE NIGERIA POLICE MEN, ARE WE GOING TO SEND OUR POLICE TO BE TRAIN, FROM OVERSEA OR? SOME BODY ANSWER MY QUESTION..............................?
Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 17-10-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
make u start am now, then we go follow!

Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
lol  Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimeskan at 18-10-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
I dey una back.

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming