please i want to know if love can independently exist in a relationship without money?
as the saying goes NO MONEY NO HONEY
not forgeting the fact that MONEY answereth all things

please i want to know if love can independently exist in a relationship without money? as the saying goes NO MONEY NO HONEY not forgeting the fact that MONEY answereth all things ![]()
Money most be there to make everything perfect my guy... no love with money.. directly or indirectly money most be involved. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: imalaza on 17-10-2008 02:32 PM not forgeting the fact that MONEY answereth all things ![]() With an opinion like that..need I bother responding to ur post ![]() 'money answereth all things'...Indeed not ma broda and in response to ur question...Love should always be UNCONDITIONAL..'/ Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
CAN WE TRULY EXIT WITHOUT OXYGEN? ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: imalaza on 17-10-2008 02:32 PM naija people please i want to know if love can independently exist in a relationship without money? as the saying goes NO MONEY NO HONEY not forgeting the fact that MONEY answereth all things ![]() yes it does
Money is needed in relationship becuase they guy will be activate and shows the babe how truely he loves with his cash Reply
If u aint gat the cash u are phyukin dead alive nt to talk about love upon it .get money and everything is urs including love . Reply
Men, if you don`t have the cash don`t even think about love, cos no girl want you even if you are Romeo.Haba Reply
Quote from: nozie on 19-10-2008 07:09 PM Men, if you don`t have the cash don`t even think about love, cos no girl want you even if you are Romeo.Haba That is not true....sure gurls would go out with a guy that has no money, if he is like a really nice guy. Besides - showing ur gurl love mustn't always involve money...truly. If u get a gurl that only lusts after ur money or how much the gift was u bought for her....am feeling sorry for u guys. Love - true love doesn't need money
For where in this world. money is love and love is money Reply
HMM. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: jeff1012000 on 20-10-2008 07:41 AM For where in this world. money is love and love is money and u wonder y u still live in a circle ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-10-2008 04:12 PM Quote from: imalaza on 17-10-2008 02:32 PM naija people please i want to know if love can independently exist in a relationship without money? as the saying goes NO MONEY NO HONEY not forgeting the fact that MONEY answereth all things ![]() yes it does ![]()
there is no way love can exist without money being involved. Money says it all................. ReplyNot women of nowadays
Quote from: mazi on 20-10-2008 04:59 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 18-10-2008 04:12 PM Quote from: imalaza on 17-10-2008 02:32 PM naija people please i want to know if love can independently exist in a relationship without money? as the saying goes NO MONEY NO HONEY not forgeting the fact that MONEY answereth all things ![]() yes it does ![]() done and still doin i say wat i pratice .. and if any one share wit me ok if not forget ... tas me
U can't dodge it... "Money" must be spent... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
yes but not to be the main stand or hold for the love... Reply
no money... no love Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 20-10-2008 09:01 PM no money... no love well thats true
Quote from: philomena87 on 20-10-2008 07:48 PM Quote from: mazi on 20-10-2008 04:59 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 18-10-2008 04:12 PM Quote from: imalaza on 17-10-2008 02:32 PM naija people please i want to know if love can independently exist in a relationship without money? as the saying goes NO MONEY NO HONEY not forgeting the fact that MONEY answereth all things ![]() yes it does ![]() done and still doin i say wat i pratice .. and if any one share wit me ok if not forget ... tas me Nothing any body can tell me when u are in no i dont need moni..hey guy wake up dat is not possible just dat moni and love work hand in hand is not really mean u have so much like baba iyabo but u most have soemthing to prove to ur lover u can meet her needs ...Yes we have some girls dont ask a guy fo rnaything but as a guy is part of ur resposibility to make sure u get ur girl nice stuff if only u have love for her in order not to loss her.... No matter how rich ur babe is u need moni to keep ur relationshiop going in peace...
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats