The so-called Adamu still have the shameless boldness Replyto vomit rubbish from his stinking mouth. he shud be roasting in hell by now for embarrassing this great nation. greedy selfish bastard!
Don't mind d so called adamu, after all check out his name, adamu , mumu. Just a disgrace to dis great country called Naiia. ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
Quote from: princedafe on 18-10-2010 02:38 PM wat a senseless post
Dis Guy Don Destroy Our Deteriorating Nigerian Name Further ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
What has Amos Adamu knows about football? since he spent 10 years on Director General of the Nigerian National Sports Commission what has Nigerians has achieve? nothing, we can not doubtout he colleborated with FIFA to banned Nigeria for international football as if football is the major problems Nigerians are facing now. Reply
A man who is not just paying attention. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
How can I be talking about football with those who did not even go to school or bar men, whose duties are to sell beer? Can ...David Beckham carry placard to protest the administration of football in his country?” - Dr. Amos Adamu ReplyAmos Adamu did not know that Education can not stops Goat to be Goat, has his Education shows that is a Doctorate degree Bribery and corruption Dr. degree holders.
How can I be talking about football with those who did not even go to school or bar men, whose duties are to sell beer? Can ...David Beckham carry placard to protest the administration of football in his country?” - Dr. Amos Adamu ReplyAmos Adamu did not know that Education cannot stop Goat to be Goat has his Education shows that is a Doctorate degree Bribery and corruption Dr. Degree holders.
Adamu is a very "STUPID MAN" for insulting those guys... Replywe all know that adamu is the problem (at least the major problem) of Nigerian football. he was there for ten yrs yet can't lay claim to any tangible contribution towards the growth rather he took naija football 30yrs backward. can someone pls tell him that it's not how far but how well. he should shut up and go buried his head in shame.
Director General by mouth....After spoiling everything. What does he achieve or what improvement can he point out. Reply
this useless Adamu has failed to tell us the main reasons why JJ OKOCHA , and victor ikpeba becomes an area boys , he is just trying to take away our attentions from his bribe scandal, however right here in nigeria , and world over those names and others ring a bell other than the useless man,s name itsselfwho knows Adamu even right here in nigeria other than his family talk less of other African countries ? for sure is is a foolish man and he deserves to be sacked not only once , but thousand times Reply
See who calls himself an educated man, how could some of these top officials be a fool forever simply because of money? You are a disgrace Mr. so called Adamu Reply
na normal tin. Reply
Adamu is a moron Reply
ADAMU IS AN OLE! Reply
ADUMU PLS YOU BETTER CHOOSE OF THE BEST NAME HERE TO CHANGE UR NAME OK, MUMU, AMU, MAKO,AND MAGA, INFACT I DONT KNOW WHICH ONE YOU SHOULD, BUT IT SEEMS ALL THE NAME ARE THESAME SOUND TO HEAR, FULL AT UR AGE Reply
Adamu is one of the best we have so far!! so Comentatotrs use ur language very carefull he is a FADA in nigerian football, after all did Okocha go to school?? Reply
A classic example of a black pot calling the kettle black. I always wonder if the rich never get filled up. This same man made a fortune for his pockets at the 8th All African games in Abuja..now his mouth has grown so wide such that he can ask for a bribe of over $800,000(roughly N120,000,000). That bastard should be chased out of that office. He's done enough to degrade Nigerian football. To make things worse for him,either Okocha or Ikpeba should be placed in his office. Such a senseless idiot full of nothing but corruption. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost