wow....that must be a tough situation...but i think in that spur of time,i would just push him away and ask him what was he thinking and who the hell is that gal..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Well Imma finish first Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@vixen....and i suppose u are talking bout his dick missing...... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Yes ooooo..cuz you see without a dick..he wouldn't be able to have intercourse ..and that there lessens the chance of him screaming out the wrong name in bed again.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
freaky and evil but sure hell of a good lesson..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
trifflin niggas needs good lesson taught by bad bitches..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
what da ****!! Replydefinately have to put it on hold &talk it out
I gets to slicing....no mercy Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
beheading.....i mean bedicking... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
dick shortening Reply![]() ![]()
sick separator Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: meszee on 22-11-2007 09:04 AM what will u do if u were having sex with ur gurlfren or boyfren n he/she calls someone elses name... like his ex or some person just a question....*who's name did she call out?*....out of your name?..cause you know thats normal during sex....mother phyuker and you phyuking bastard...or son of a bitch are all normal during sex....or even daddy ![]() ![]()
well.......maybe he is calling ur nickname or something...... Replyfor example.... ur name is Samuel.....and ur boo calls u "Dguy!!!Dguy!!!!"........ ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
yeah.....I don't think that dude knows what he's talking about..poor girl was probably admiring his skills and he thought she was calling out someone else's name....*he must not be experienced*.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I would finish first, and then ask who the hell was dat? and do u know why she called some's name? It was because the last guy is hotter than you so she thought it was that guy that was on dat was why she screamed the name. At the end of the game, you would see, she would start apologising or blaming the devil. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
bone dat thing. Na to day e don dey happen to me. I go dey f**k my babe, she go dey call another person name. just imagine. I kuku sabi ladies well well, she go come use me do topic for her friends sey i no sabi. Fire burn them Reply
Quote from: britelife on 4-01-2008 03:47 AM bone dat thing. Na to day e don dey happen to me. I go dey f**k my babe, she go dey call another person name. just imagine. I kuku sabi ladies well well, she go come use me do topic for her friends sey i no sabi. Fire burn them whoa!!!!
It has not happened to me before so i have no comment. Reply