not right ...for a boy to pass a nite with his gf same goes to a girl, cause they dont have that home training that is the reason why it is so. Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ashimole at 22-10-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) maturity and understanding solves the puzzle pals. Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Michro at 22-10-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) PALS DO U THINK IT IS WISE FOR A GUY TO VISIT HIS BABE AND PASS A NIGHT OVER THERE?
Not adviceable, and it's risky.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kethey at 22-10-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) Why not?my boyfriend does that sometimes... Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 22-10-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Why not?my boyfriend does that sometimes...
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 12-11-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) Glue your hands to yourselves. Posted: at 12-11-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 12-11-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) Say Wetin na?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 12-11-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 12-11-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) Say Wetin na?
So that we go fit sleep. Posted: at 12-11-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 12-11-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) Say Wetin na?
So that we go fit sleep.  Na so yu Like Sleep? Abeg Make we Do first hin
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 12-11-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 12-11-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) Say Wetin na?
So that we go fit sleep.  Na so yu Like Sleep? Abeg Make we Do first hin  Do first and sleep later=balance equation. Posted: at 12-11-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I SEE Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I'm surprised at some comments here. Why can't I go pass a weekend at my girl's place if she lives on her own? Sometimes I tire for some Nigerian mentality. If you think its not right, defend your claim intellectually.
Speach is silver, silence is Gold! Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 12-11-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) I SEE
l Know say yu Dey See na, na me Perform the Miracle
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I'm surprised at some comments here. Why can't I go pass a weekend at my girl's place if she lives on her own? Sometimes I tire for some Nigerian mentality. If you think its not right, defend your claim intellectually.
exactly Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
not right ...for a boy to pass a nite with his gf same goes to a girl
But it happens right? Why the holy holy at times, I dont get it. gosh! Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 13-11-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) I'm surprised at some comments here. Why can't I go pass a weekend at my girl's place if she lives on her own? Sometimes I tire for some Nigerian mentality. If you think its not right, defend your claim intellectually.
guy thats the problem with some guys living in nigeria.i don't understand them at all Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
you deserve a kiss Some people's holiness is out of hand. although, most of the people who have typed no no no...the do it quite a lot. save the bull and the crap..hiss! Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 13-11-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) Passing a NIGHT at your babes house ? Are you a CAT?
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Dis question has been asked b4...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
princedafe at 13-11-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) this post is beyond senseless Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |