mazi will say gag her Replyor better still kill her...nonsense there trouble don too much...haba!
Quote from: mazi on 18-10-2008 07:23 AM mazi will say gag her lol but you have to deal with it.you so funny. or better still kill her...nonsense there trouble don too much...haba!
Deal with what... kill is better.. MAzi ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:47 PM WELL, SOME WILL SAY THEY JUST BRING HER CLOSE AND SAY SWEET WORDS TO HER. SOME WILL ALSO SAY THEY JUST TAKE HER OUT TO COOL HER MIND. FINALY, MAJORITY WILL SAY A BEDROOM TREAT WILL DO. WHAT ABOUT U? give am 'marijuana' to smoke d pains away if u dont know what u will do, ![]() ![]() ![]()
at least you re a guy...u should know dat.... ReplyBe with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:47 PM WELL, SOME WILL SAY THEY JUST BRING HER CLOSE AND SAY SWEET WORDS TO HER. SOME WILL ALSO SAY THEY JUST TAKE HER OUT TO COOL HER MIND. FINALY, MAJORITY WILL SAY A BEDROOM TREAT WILL DO. WHAT ABOUT U? [/quote Walk away and don't never try to sweet talk her. If you wronged her she's got right to be mad........So let her be mad and then apologize later.
Listen!! If u can call a Woman ur Lady, then u must have known a lot about her personality. ReplySo, u need me to tell u how to Calm urs down WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:47 PM WELL, SOME WILL SAY THEY JUST BRING HER CLOSE AND SAY SWEET WORDS TO HER. SOME WILL ALSO SAY THEY JUST TAKE HER OUT TO COOL HER MIND. FINALY, MAJORITY WILL SAY A BEDROOM TREAT WILL DO. WHAT ABOUT U? calm ur lady ?? cos she's a fire or wat as in my case u can only calm me by tellin me the truth cos wen i ever get nervous ...is only wen i se u aint truthful to me......
hey folks am tired of all these ladies issue.... Reply
me too sef ooo Reply
lol,how about how to calm a man. Reply
just make her smile Reply
Jst lure her into the room and on top of bed , u will see smile in her face by force. Reply
He don dey do am tey tey Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-10-2008 04:02 PM me too sef ooo D TRUTH IS ALWAZ BITTER
Quote from: amedino on 20-10-2008 07:50 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 18-10-2008 04:02 PM me too sef ooo D TRUTH IS ALWAZ BITTER and so u chop bitter leaf today .. ![]() ![]()
I kiss her she calm! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
i dey hear u .. lol Replykai... not all gals fall 4 tat trick oo
Different gals wiv dem password... Na my gal password be dat! Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)