Why do good guys dont get good girls to match.. (Page 8)

Date: 19-10-2010 10:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Eddy omoefe moses
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- tlady at 22-10-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eddie4efe on 19-10-2010 10:26 AM
Is the reward of being a good guy in heaven??..or why do ladies dont want to date decent guys??d bad guys seems to be getting d good once...i need a decent,pretty n Godfearing lady for a seriouse relationship...
frankly, i think u describin a true lyf drama... generalisin will take u on a long trip 2 nowhere
Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princharming at 22-10-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
hmm!,no comments!
Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stonzey at 22-10-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
you that wrote that do u know GOD at all cos with devine connection God can connect u to your devine partner thank God for he is GOD in heaven and on earth beneath too........
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 23-10-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-10-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- golddick at 23-10-2010 06:15 AM (13 years ago)
Pple pls go on, i'm enjoying this site. Cheesy
Posted: at 23-10-2010 06:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tchuks at 23-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
The irony of life is because bad boyz are fun to be with. Grin U cant blame the girls. Most good guys are too dull and take life too seriously. Embarrassed If they have dough they are so wise they get so wise. u must account for d last dollar bill. The bad guys spend without looking back. they know all d sweet words, all the right moves. Cool but he dont mean none of those and d girls fail 2 realise that for a G to know dat much, he must have broken so many hearts....
Posted: at 23-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ahuekwe at 24-10-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Me no no ooh
Posted: at 24-10-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 25-10-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Xclusive007 on 22-10-2010 02:56 PM
Hey, I think I can help out, but not publicly. If u seem interested call me 08032258008.

I don die. You can help but not on public? lol I already know how you will help the young guy. In privet of course 1 on 1. Bt dnt forget u will get allot of calls from strangers sooner or later if that is rlly ur numbr cus ur cell phone is world wide now Grin Grin hehehehe. Well i will talk to u wen i come down because i dey on top of some thing now............
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- alo007 at 26-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
bcos  dey might be at risk
Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 26-10-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Drinking
Posted: at 26-10-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
i read something

Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 27-10-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Nonsence

Posted: at 27-10-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 27-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, I was on top some thing before but i don come down now. So wetin dey go on for here sef?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- success2kocsi at 12-11-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
bicos girls dnt no what is good
Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frenzeecool_08 at 12-11-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry u are not alone in the predicament. Most girls are blind are shallow minded such that bad boys can easily sweet tongue and deceive them.

Just continue being a good boy, God will soon grant u ur heart desires
Posted: at 12-11-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 13-11-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Bros, I will advice you, if you come across a girl you like and you really want to have her for a wife, manipulate her.

Cause like when you spend your time worrying about money, women spend their time worrying about relationships. To most women,  a man's innocence is foolishness and childishness. When you are yourself with a woman, she takes you for granted. She analyzes you. Everything you say, wear, do is analyzed.

Something like a car could be a reason why a girl will not go out with you.
Something like a pair of new shoes could be the reason why she says yes. Women are so easy to play. They take all the wrong things seriously. The take all the right things unseriously.

So bros, if you like some girl out there and you would love to have her for a wife, then you have to conquer her. I guess, I shouldn't use the word conquer cause life aint war, but, just consider her as a mad person that you have to act a certain way to make sane.

I know you wonder why you just can't be yourself, be honest, shout when you want to, laugh to the sky like you do with your home boys, eat anyhow. You wonder why you just can't be your honest self.

Does a woman respect honesty? Can a woman respect a guy who like tells her the truth? Is sharing your innermost thoughts with a woman necessary? Will she not use it against you? Will she not take you for granted? Will she not have you figured out?

You don't have to lie, but, you definitely don't have to let her in, if she hasn't started asking to come in. Cause it therefore means that you don't value yourself. They are right in away when they treat us guys like that. What they fail to realize is that, you have given them a certain place in your life without them asking. Most times they take advantage of that. They abuse it. Hmn!

[[[[[[[[[[[[[Shouldn't be writing all these. However there is some shorty I like. I think the last time I spoke with her, was like 12months ago. She is young and fine. Just graduated. I never had one bad intention for her. But, I guess I didn't play her. She told some guy that I made her life hell. Ha ha h ah ahah. Wow!
Needed her help and I called some day. She was like acting up. I had it up to there. I texted her "4ck u". All the things she was keeping and not saying came out. She replied with insults. Ha ha hahahahaha. I kind of was relieved. So she could communicate? Ha ha hah ahahahah. She said I was desperate. She said I was mad. She called me dumb. She qualified the "dumb" with "so". Cause I didn't play her meant I was dumb to her. I caught a glimpse of what she really thought of me. The things she weren't saying. That little outburst was a window into her mind. Hmn!

Hmn! Well I guess, your post kind of drew me, cause have been thinking of calling that shorty - I like her. She fits the profile of a wife. Her speech is fair. And I know I wasn't gentle. My nature is not gentle. I am electricity. I need a step down transformer to make me gentle. She is the transformer. But she can't see it. I remember texting her that before I ever call her, I will hang myself. Have been playing with thoughts of reaching out to her. Hmn! I will not. She is a child. Moreover, she hates me. I think I need a crazier person - not some "Ajebo can't handle a Kparaga drinking Agbero like me."

]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

Yeah, Like I was saying women have their brains wired with lies. So if you like a woman you wish to spend life with, go out there and conquer her. I know it doesn't have to be war. But that is what they have made. They have to be 419ed. You have to suspend some good guy traits momentarily.
We both know you won't hesitate to go to war. However, they think you are a weakling.

BE A MAN. You are already a man, but, to women you are a boy.

If you like some chick out there, if you have decided she is wife material, if you want her for a wife, then go out there and conquer her. It is easy right? Why can't you just be normal and have her see things from your point of view? Don't ask me. Don't ask her to see things from your point of view either. Make her.
Picture a woman like a computer. You want her to behave a certain way,  so you give her commands. Only this computer of a woman doesnot like direct commands. You need to command her in such a way that she doesn't know she is being commanded. Isn't that manipulation? Isn't that playing? Doesn't it feel wrong? It does, right? It doesn't feel wrong if you say so. Know that it is a wife we are talking about here. And her last boyfriend played her for her honeypot. You are just playing her so you can protect her for life. You are doing her a favour. She doesn't even know what she wants. Make her want you without her knowing that you made her want you. Make her want you for life without her knowing that you made say 'yes'.

This is the reality of good guys. This is the reality. Hmn!

Bros, good-luck.

I have to go smoke a cancer stick. I wonder when I will quit. Is there a God in heaven?
Posted: at 13-11-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 13-11-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster, be careful of becoming a player.  If you form the habit of manipulating girls, you are a player. Just picture this as a particular time when you where sick and the doctor prescribed marijuana or cocaine. It doesn't mean you are an addict.

Be careful of becoming a player. Your kids will be disappointed.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDAH-EFOSA at 13-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
i DON'T KNOW WHY! I have been a victim many times. Good girls HELP ME! 08034484726
Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Shocked

Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 13-11-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
After breaking others heart and playing them like football,you looking for a good girl.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9