Why do good guys dont get good girls to match.. (Page 9)

Date: 19-10-2010 10:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Eddy omoefe moses
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- Michro at 14-11-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
@ poster it is very bad to start ur comment well and end it badly.
May God help u

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clems2die4 at 18-11-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
i know u r looking 4 a relationship.better go 2 church n look 4 gud ones.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emepretty at 18-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 13-11-2010 01:41 PM
Bros, I will advice you, if you come across a girl you like and you really want to have her for a wife, manipulate her.

Cause like when you spend your time worrying about money, women spend their time worrying about relationships. To most women,  a man's innocence is foolishness and childishness. When you are yourself with a woman, she takes you for granted. She analyzes you. Everything you say, wear, do is analyzed.

Something like a car could be a reason why a girl will not go out with you.
Something like a pair of new shoes could be the reason why she says yes. Women are so easy to play. They take all the wrong things seriously. The take all the right things unseriously.

So bros, if you like some girl out there and you would love to have her for a wife, then you have to conquer her. I guess, I shouldn't use the word conquer cause life aint war, but, just consider her as a mad person that you have to act a certain way to make sane.

I know you wonder why you just can't be yourself, be honest, shout when you want to, laugh to the sky like you do with your home boys, eat anyhow. You wonder why you just can't be your honest self.

Does a woman respect honesty? Can a woman respect a guy who like tells her the truth? Is sharing your innermost thoughts with a woman necessary? Will she not use it against you? Will she not take you for granted? Will she not have you figured out?

You don't have to lie, but, you definitely don't have to let her in, if she hasn't started asking to come in. Cause it therefore means that you don't value yourself. They are right in away when they treat us guys like that. What they fail to realize is that, you have given them a certain place in your life without them asking. Most times they take advantage of that. They abuse it. Hmn!

[[[[[[[[[[[[[Shouldn't be writing all these. However there is some shorty I like. I think the last time I spoke with her, was like 12months ago. She is young and fine. Just graduated. I never had one bad intention for her. But, I guess I didn't play her. She told some guy that I made her life hell. Ha ha h ah ahah. Wow!
Needed her help and I called some day. She was like acting up. I had it up to there. I texted her "4ck u". All the things she was keeping and not saying came out. She replied with insults. Ha ha hahahahaha. I kind of was relieved. So she could communicate? Ha ha hah ahahahah. She said I was desperate. She said I was mad. She called me dumb. She qualified the "dumb" with "so". Cause I didn't play her meant I was dumb to her. I caught a glimpse of what she really thought of me. The things she weren't saying. That little outburst was a window into her mind. Hmn!

Hmn! Well I guess, your post kind of drew me, cause have been thinking of calling that shorty - I like her. She fits the profile of a wife. Her speech is fair. And I know I wasn't gentle. My nature is not gentle. I am electricity. I need a step down transformer to make me gentle. She is the transformer. But she can't see it. I remember texting her that before I ever call her, I will hang myself. Have been playing with thoughts of reaching out to her. Hmn! I will not. She is a child. Moreover, she hates me. I think I need a crazier person - not some "Ajebo can't handle a Kparaga drinking Agbero like me."

]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

Yeah, Like I was saying women have their brains wired with lies. So if you like a woman you wish to spend life with, go out there and conquer her. I know it doesn't have to be war. But that is what they have made. They have to be 419ed. You have to suspend some good guy traits momentarily.
We both know you won't hesitate to go to war. However, they think you are a weakling.

BE A MAN. You are already a man, but, to women you are a boy.

If you like some chick out there, if you have decided she is wife material, if you want her for a wife, then go out there and conquer her. It is easy right? Why can't you just be normal and have her see things from your point of view? Don't ask me. Don't ask her to see things from your point of view either. Make her.
Picture a woman like a computer. You want her to behave a certain way,  so you give her commands. Only this computer of a woman doesnot like direct commands. You need to command her in such a way that she doesn't know she is being commanded. Isn't that manipulation? Isn't that playing? Doesn't it feel wrong? It does, right? It doesn't feel wrong if you say so. Know that it is a wife we are talking about here. And her last boyfriend played her for her ******. You are just playing her so you can protect her for life. You are doing her a favour. She doesn't even know what she wants. Make her want you without her knowing that you made her want you. Make her want you for life without her knowing that you made say 'yes'.

This is the reality of good guys. This is the reality. Hmn!

Bros, good-luck.

I have to go smoke a cancer stick. I wonder when I will quit. Is there a God in heaven?

LOVE this....good except for some areas..but i enjoyed ur story with the girl u like..pls call her up.There's this guy i met here on naijapals..i like him alot and viceversa..at first, i would give him hell,talk to him any how and he wld beg and beg".one day i did my nonsense, he said i should go"phyuk myself"that he had other girls to choose from"i grew mad,i was an angry lion.Now, he puts me in my place,but he likes me coz i give him hell(men seem to like that)but, when i go overboard, he gives me hell too.so it has to be balanced.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 19-11-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 18-11-2010 03:02 PM
Quote from: agabs on 13-11-2010 01:41 PM
Bros, I will advice you, if you come across a girl you like and you really want to have her for a wife, manipulate her.

Cause like when you spend your time worrying about money, women spend their time worrying about relationships. To most women,  a man's innocence is foolishness and childishness. When you are yourself with a woman, she takes you for granted. She analyzes you. Everything you say, wear, do is analyzed.

Something like a car could be a reason why a girl will not go out with you.
Something like a pair of new shoes could be the reason why she says yes. Women are so easy to play. They take all the wrong things seriously. The take all the right things unseriously.

So bros, if you like some girl out there and you would love to have her for a wife, then you have to conquer her. I guess, I shouldn't use the word conquer cause life aint war, but, just consider her as a mad person that you have to act a certain way to make sane.

I know you wonder why you just can't be yourself, be honest, shout when you want to, laugh to the sky like you do with your home boys, eat anyhow. You wonder why you just can't be your honest self.

Does a woman respect honesty? Can a woman respect a guy who like tells her the truth? Is sharing your innermost thoughts with a woman necessary? Will she not use it against you? Will she not take you for granted? Will she not have you figured out?

You don't have to lie, but, you definitely don't have to let her in, if she hasn't started asking to come in. Cause it therefore means that you don't value yourself. They are right in away when they treat us guys like that. What they fail to realize is that, you have given them a certain place in your life without them asking. Most times they take advantage of that. They abuse it. Hmn!

[[[[[[[[[[[[[Shouldn't be writing all these. However there is some shorty I like. I think the last time I spoke with her, was like 12months ago. She is young and fine. Just graduated. I never had one bad intention for her. But, I guess I didn't play her. She told some guy that I made her life hell. Ha ha h ah ahah. Wow!
Needed her help and I called some day. She was like acting up. I had it up to there. I texted her "4ck u". All the things she was keeping and not saying came out. She replied with insults. Ha ha hahahahaha. I kind of was relieved. So she could communicate? Ha ha hah ahahahah. She said I was desperate. She said I was mad. She called me dumb. She qualified the "dumb" with "so". Cause I didn't play her meant I was dumb to her. I caught a glimpse of what she really thought of me. The things she weren't saying. That little outburst was a window into her mind. Hmn!

Hmn! Well I guess, your post kind of drew me, cause have been thinking of calling that shorty - I like her. She fits the profile of a wife. Her speech is fair. And I know I wasn't gentle. My nature is not gentle. I am electricity. I need a step down transformer to make me gentle. She is the transformer. But she can't see it. I remember texting her that before I ever call her, I will hang myself. Have been playing with thoughts of reaching out to her. Hmn! I will not. She is a child. Moreover, she hates me. I think I need a crazier person - not some "Ajebo can't handle a Kparaga drinking Agbero like me."

Yeah, Like I was saying women have their brains wired with lies. So if you like a woman you wish to spend life with, go out there and conquer her. I know it doesn't have to be war. But that is what they have made. They have to be 419ed. You have to suspend some good guy traits momentarily.
We both know you won't hesitate to go to war. However, they think you are a weakling.

BE A MAN. You are already a man, but, to women you are a boy.

If you like some chick out there, if you have decided she is wife material, if you want her for a wife, then go out there and conquer her. It is easy right? Why can't you just be normal and have her see things from your point of view? Don't ask me. Don't ask her to see things from your point of view either. Make her.
Picture a woman like a computer. You want her to behave a certain way,  so you give her commands. Only this computer of a woman doesnot like direct commands. You need to command her in such a way that she doesn't know she is being commanded. Isn't that manipulation? Isn't that playing? Doesn't it feel wrong? It does, right? It doesn't feel wrong if you say so. Know that it is a wife we are talking about here. And her last boyfriend played her for her ******. You are just playing her so you can protect her for life. You are doing her a favour. She doesn't even know what she wants. Make her want you without her knowing that you made her want you. Make her want you for life without her knowing that you made say 'yes'.

This is the reality of good guys. This is the reality. Hmn!

Bros, good-luck.

I have to go smoke a cancer stick. I wonder when I will quit. Is there a God in heaven?

LOVE this....good except for some areas..but i enjoyed ur story with the girl u like..pls call her up.There's this guy i met here on naijapals..i like him alot and viceversa..at first, i would give him hell,talk to him any how and he wld beg and beg".one day i did my nonsense, he said i should go"***** myself"that he had other girls to choose from"i grew mad,i was an angry lion.Now, he puts me in my place,but he likes me coz i give him hell(men seem to like that)but, when i go overboard, he gives me hell too.so it has to be balanced.
It is hard. Very hard. She called me dumb. Do you know how much conviction it takes for someone to say "you are so dumb?" Especially when the person aint even your age mate. That is like 90% conviction.

The venom was like so acidic. I am plain scared of making that fone call. Not scared as in like fear of ghosts. that is easier. But why should an old man call some child like he is addicted to insults? Why? Isn't that foolish?

Moreover, I gave her my word when I said before I ever call her again I would hang myself. A man should stand by his words. Not even for the possibility of love and life and happiness should vows be broken.

Women!

And why do women hate it so much when guys tell them to go 4rk themselves? why does it push them over the edge?

===================

Moreover what areas of the post did you not like? I am student. Oh you probably hate it that I say women must be played cause they are not reasonable? Right?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryammamadi at 19-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
It is good to have such combination you know?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 19-11-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
abi na "why do good girls always fall into the hands of the wrong guys"? Answer.....
Posted: at 19-11-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 19-11-2010 07:05 PM
abi na "why do good girls always fall into the hands of the wrong guys"? Answer.....

Posted: at 19-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kossino at 22-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
my guy stop dreaming
Posted: at 22-01-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
i guess the good guys are too holy or descent for their liking,,,lol
Posted: at 22-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
i wonder oooh..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
I dunno
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]