Nigerian Stars Tems & Omah Lay Have Been Officially Released By Ugandan Police

Date: 15-12-2020 5:23 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-12-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago)

After spending two days in police custody and a court appearance, Omah Lay, Tems and her manager Muyiwa Awomiyi have been released

In a new update, Ugandan reggae and ragga musician,  Bebe Cool, who was accused of reporting the Nigerian musicians to the Ugandan authorities shared documents on the release order of Omah Lay and Tems:

Ugandan Journalist, Mujuni Raymond also shared more good news on his Twitter page saying:

UPDATE: Charges on Nigerian artistes Omah Lay and Tems have been dropped under a carefully mediated diplomatic run, the pair will fly out tonight. A well-placed source confirms.

Posted: at 15-12-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-12-2020 05:37 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-12-2020 05:37 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Balo100 at 15-12-2020 06:47 PM (3 years ago)
My good people have you heard about the ongoing empowerment program changing lives now. If you want to know,why not chat me on 09030388776.
Posted: at 15-12-2020 06:47 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
My good people have you heard about the ongoing empowerment program changing lives now. If you want to know,why not chat me on 09030388776.
- Balo100 at 15-12-2020 06:48 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 15-12-2020 06:48 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 15-12-2020 10:40 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Balo100 on 15-12-2020 06:48 PM
If Ogun and sango no kill you mah no wetin cause Sam....
Posted: at 15-12-2020 10:40 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac