its horrible but pains me how u guys turn it 2 be a joke say someone beat his wife 2 death all for d sake of sex dont u think its crazy? sha na everytime person do do or una no shay person fit try abi ein be sex machine u guys beta take ur time ooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
dis is bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anywayz dis goes out 2 all u wicked n unkind men who dnt knw hw 2 Replytake kia of deir women. shame 2 u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PASSING BY Reply
too bad, but women should lean with that, to always give it to their man when ever he needed it, there no big deal there. Reply
Domestic violence is rampant in today's society and reading some of the comments it's so sad that pple are joking over the issue. Do you know how this woman have suffered in the hands of her abusive husband? If he came to her with love and tenderness she would not have refused. It's just so sad Reply
funny! Replyperhaps now he can have his way? burantashi is to blame.
Why would a woman seny her husband sex. She no dey read bible? Na wa o! If na so marriage be then its beter 4 we to stay single and get it unpaid for. Reply
Quote from: ifeconc1 on 18-11-2008 01:17 PM Why would a woman seny her husband sex. She no dey read bible? Na wa o! If na so marriage be then its beter 4 we to stay single and get it unpaid for. did you just say bible? na wa for you o. guess u ain't justifying this sexy murder?
na wa o na food? Reply
but did the man take (magani burantashi)man power, how he cant hold his rod? Reply
Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 10:01 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 17-10-2008 09:59 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 09:56 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 09:46 PM Awwwwww!!! dats romantic u cal that romantic God u are horrible no be today it done tey
na wao Reply
men that was heartless. Reply
hummm is u may say so abi Reply
women also Reply
really sad, LADIES LEARN! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tosinetutu on 18-11-2008 02:49 PM men that was heartless. not was heartless is heartless
magani burantashi is really bad, it leads to kill and destroy Reply
magani burantashi...wetin be the work? Reply