KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Be right back i m hving power failure Reply
NA WA FOR NEPA OOH! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 23-10-2008 02:07 AM Oh my dood!... blow it up... lemme see! kev see ur big eye waitin 4 gist... ![]()
Quote from: babyboss on 23-10-2008 02:20 AM Quote from: keveen on 23-10-2008 02:07 AM Oh my dood!... blow it up... lemme see! kev see ur big eye waitin 4 gist... ![]() hehehe ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
passing>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
hi Philomena ReplyNice meeting u. Am Uzo, STUDING ACCOUNTING. AM ON 2348039524572. I will like to know u better so i can express more. Godbless. Uzo.
Quote from: xxcx on 23-10-2008 10:29 AM hi Philomena Nice meeting u. Am Uzo, STUDING ACCOUNTING. AM ON 2348039524572. I will like to know u better so i can express more. Godbless. Uzo. ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Kennee on 22-10-2008 06:55 PM There's dis thing Called "Clicking" So... u never know and there is something else callled 'disconnecting'..u catch ma drift ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: xxcx on 23-10-2008 10:29 AM hi Philomena kill me wit love...uzo nwanne. Nice meeting u. Am Uzo, STUDING ACCOUNTING. AM ON 2348039524572. I will like to know u better so i can express more. Godbless. Uzo.
Quote from: mazi on 24-10-2008 01:49 PM Quote from: xxcx on 23-10-2008 10:29 AM hi Philomena kill me wit love...uzo nwanne.Nice meeting u. Am Uzo, STUDING ACCOUNTING. AM ON 2348039524572. I will like to know u better so i can express more. Godbless. Uzo. no hide behind uzo..be a granpy and do ur own seperate application ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
piss abi faceless Replywot do u want?
just u out of ma face ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: xxcx on 23-10-2008 10:29 AM hi Philomena Nice meeting u. Am Uzo, STUDING ACCOUNTING. AM ON 2348039524572. I will like to know u better so i can express more. Godbless. Uzo. i like dis guy-he just side stepped una and una dry toipc and went straight to business in d presence of all and sundry. philo nne'm, biko answer. d guy looks too serious.
Quote from: indie on 24-10-2008 05:39 PM Quote from: xxcx on 23-10-2008 10:29 AM hi Philomena Nice meeting u. Am Uzo, STUDING ACCOUNTING. AM ON 2348039524572. I will like to know u better so i can express more. Godbless. Uzo. i like dis guy-he just side stepped una and una dry toipc and went straight to business in d presence of all and sundry. philo nne'm, biko answer. d guy looks too serious. Fine gals no easy to catch just like dat... KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Jumping and rolling away from this thread brb Reply
just met? like few seconds, minutes, days??? Hell no! Months? Heck NO! years.....i'll think about it Reply
Quote from: Sheeroz on 24-10-2008 06:01 PM just met? like few seconds, minutes, days??? Hell no! Months? Heck NO! years.....i'll think about it days
na we o Reply![]()
Wetin happen? Reply
marrying someone u just met is absurd and can ruin ur life if u are so unfortunate that the girl is a nagging and most stupid type. Reply