what do i do? (Page 2)

Date: 21-10-2010 5:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: emeka nwokoh
- hotguy77 at 22-10-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Whatever you do with the girls is immaterial but denying your son is a great crime. The two women can go to hell but your son is your son. From your write-up, i don't see the possibilty of the second lady accepting your son, please thread carefully.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 22-10-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slimromeo on 21-10-2010 05:49 PM
hey pals,

i dated a girl that got pregnant and had a baby for me, but we had problem in the course of her pregnancy, her family doesn't want her to see me anymore and they have blocked my access to the baby. The girl wants us to be together again but her family militates against it. Now there's a girl i'm dating now that will do anything to keep me. Now i can't take the other girl's call in her presence cos she'll b angry over it. She's already suspected that i have a baby but i denied it. Do i come out open and tell her the truth and let her decide or wait for her to find out.

so u have the heart to deny your kid cos of a woman .. na wa for some people sha.... but all i know is that he/ she ( ur kid ) will deny you too when u need him/ her.... Fool
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 22-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
imagine!!!!
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Phil2 at 22-10-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
y are u denying ur child?, tell her d gospel truth shikenen
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AHIABA at 22-10-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
if you're old enough to make love den you're to tell her. let her make her choice.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie