Benue people

Date: 21-10-2010 10:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Afam Chukwunwike
- at 21-10-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
We are so busy thinking that Hausa,Ibo,Yoruba,Ijaw etc are the only tribes in nigeria but had we taken time to take a cursory look at other tribes?Remember,we are one great nation bound in peace,unity and progress.
Benue state is made up of two major tribes,namely;Tiv and Idoma but one thing is peculiar,they had the highest number of people living with HIV,do you know why?
Benue girls are the most beautiful of all  nigeria's female species.One thing is striking,they are the most segxwally active.Ask calabar girls they will admit .One of the credentials in taking up a wife is your class of 'bedmatics' degree.They dont accept anything less!!Their men too are living up to expectations and by now i suggest you stop blaming Tuface for his 'sexcapades'...So when next you visit Benue,let abstainance ring like a bell in your ears till you depart because if you try,you'll end up dying young.
All hail Benue people!!

Posted: at 21-10-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- XQ7MS at 21-10-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Idoma are partially part of the Ibo ethnic tribe.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-10-2010 01:02 AM (14 years ago)
since seen is believing , i must visit there first to make my own assesements , how much a week stays will cost me sef ?
Posted: at 22-10-2010 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 22-10-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
They are the most beautiful girls in Nigeria?.wow,I neva knew.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 22-10-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
i don hear.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-10-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 01:18 AM

its but a very big lie , just about 25 to 30 years back , their women were still walking half naked as far as i knows them , it will take them many more years to attains the civilaizations not to talk of being the most beautiful
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-10-2010 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 01:18 AM

its but a very big lie , just about 25 to 30 years back , their women were still walking half naked as far as i knows them , it will take them many more years to attains the civilaizations not to talk of being the most beautiful
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 22-10-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sleekfams on 21-10-2010 10:48 PM
We are so busy thinking that Hausa,Ibo,Yoruba,Ijaw etc are the only tribes in nigeria but had we taken time to take a cursory look at other tribes?Remember,we are one great nation bound in peace,unity and progress.
Benue state is made up of two major tribes,namely;Tiv and Idoma but one thing is peculiar,they had the highest number of people living with HIV,do you know why?
Benue girls are the most beautiful of all  nigeria's female species.One thing is striking,they are the most segxwally active.Ask calabar girls they will admit .One of the credentials in taking up a wife is your class of 'bedmatics' degree.They dont accept anything less!!Their men too are living up to expectations and by now i suggest you stop blaming Tuface for his 'sexcapades'...So when next you visit Benue,let abstainance ring like a bell in your ears till you depart because if you try,you'll end up dying young.
All hail Benue people!!

Maybe that used to be your thought........but not for most Nigerians..........we know that there are about 250 tribes in Nigeria....and as for the negative thing you wrote about Benue people, my hands no dey.........

Posted: at 22-10-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 22-10-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmm I dey come sha make i pee first.......
Posted: at 22-10-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-10-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
make you do wetin first ?
Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Youngstoriez at 30-09-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
YES!!! We have Beautiful girls over there, but i no gree sey u go talk that kind thing ooo...HIV no suppose plenty for there na!!! Angry
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 30-09-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Abstinence is d best.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 30-09-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
What is your source Mr Poster?Huh? Quit rapping shit.
Posted: at 30-09-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 30-09-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sleekfams on 21-10-2010 10:48 PM
All hail Benue people!!

GOOD ADVERT. This guy is telling us that tiv and idoma are the people with highest HIV/AIDS rate in Nigeria and he is telling us that it is the result of their beuty (females) and that they are segxwally active. That means that their beuty (actually hidden because I have never heard about it until now) is what brought the tragedy of HIV/AIDS to spread among them.

You are advertising your women, telling us that they are beutiful abi? You are not a good advertiser. You advertise and you are still telling the people that your products are the worst to ever patronise. Chei! No. I no go buy your product coz it does not have NAFDAC No. I fear HIV/AIDS ooooooooo. I am running to far north to have my wife from that place. I am runing very fast............. rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!

Posted: at 30-09-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-09-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 30-09-2011 03:33 PM

since when?
Posted: at 30-09-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Merlin at 1-10-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: Merlin on 30-09-2011 03:33 PM

since when?

Ever since
Posted: at 1-10-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-10-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
the most beautifull, with the deadliest desease !!!! hmmmmm, powerfull antithesis.
Posted: at 1-10-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- namata at 20-03-2012 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-10-2010 08:56 AM

you are a jerk, have u even been to Benue?, Benue people are very civilized people. it seems u are the one who is still living in darkness.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-03-2012 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
you sharrrrrrrrrrrap there, newbie , wetin you know , JJC
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Unikpearl at 21-03-2012 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Yeah,benue top d table of hiv in naija..dey av fyn girls but not all of dem ar fine,hmm if u c some
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac