sure Reply
U don d dig ur grave ooh Reply
Keep it up,its your life. Reply
u r a walking corpse cos death is not far from ur doorstep Reply
@poster na dis one di wait youOOOOooooooooohhhhhhh ReplyTrue story from Cameroon. A married woman was keeping an extra-marital relationship. The husband warned her several times in vain and promised she will get what she is out for.This time, she could not resist the 'sweetness of her bf's weapon' eventhough Bosom feeding a 4month old baby. So she went to a hotel room with her bf and after several hrs of waiting for end of the match, the hotel management decided to verify what the hell they were doing in the room for that long. To their greatest of shock, the two were entangled in one another. Attempts to separate them inflicted more pains on each other. They were then wrapped (still entangled) in an empty bag of rice and transported to the Obala hospital (neighbourhood of Yaoundé) were the medical personnel declared its incompetence to handle such a rear case. They were then transferred to the gynaeco- obstetric hospital of Yaoundé which also declared its incompetence, just like the Yaoundé General hospital. Since Thursday 21st October2010, these love mates have been paraded from one hospital to another till this moment I am writing this post. Did I read a poster over the weekend saying he likes married women? Visit: www.cameroon-tribune.cm (P.17 in french)
Quote from: onyin on 25-10-2010 03:15 PM Keep it up,its your life. you like am well well so ooo, onyin
wen you marry na so another man go dey do ur wife too, wat goes around comes around.......ye ye man like you... Reply
y u dey tell us na Replyabi na ow dat one take concern us
i wonder oooo ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
HONESTLY I NO LIKE MARRIED WOMEN, BUT KOKOLET DEY OK SHA IF TO SAY DEM BE KOKOLET AM 109% LIKENESS ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
ITS YOUR LIFE Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 23-10-2010 11:04 PM d guy no get money I agree wit u... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
O boy you are very stupid for this post, so all the single girls around is not ok for you na married woman you want; no problem when you get married somebody will also have your wife fool Reply
Quote from: papaprince on 7-11-2010 02:15 PM O boy you are very stupid for this post, so all the single girls around is not ok for you na married woman you want; no problem when you get married somebody will also have your wife fool ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa oooo ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
cheii who be that small boy wey dey look thing wey go blind am...abeg mama junior come comot your pekin b4 it's too late ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Ahahahahahahha lolz Reply
Broz Na normal thing, You try, if no bi God i for don straf a total of 14 different married women who want me to sleep with them, but i always avoid them, maybe you na the type of guy weh no get self control, just try man,try avoid they, begin to straf spinsters instead of married women no matter the promises. i know they are the once inviting you, even if na you toast them, if they don't want it from you, they will not take it lightly with you (they'll be angry when you attempt). It's their fault. ReplyAnd to all NPs who prevously commented (especially the females; YOU ARE ALL FOOLS), if only you know what Handsome Guys go through with married women. None of you could even see beyound the surface, i'm so disapointed in All of you Nigerians.
Quote from: papaprince on 7-11-2010 02:15 PM O boy you are very stupid for this post, so all the single girls around is not ok for you na married woman you want; no problem when you get married somebody will also have your wife fool No mind am his death don reach... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent