KEEPING IT EXCITING........ (Page 4)

Date: 22-10-2010 1:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Michro at 22-10-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:30 PM
Being Caring, truthful and submissive.

Submissive?  Huh?
That goes for the both I hope,though...I don't have such a word in my dictionary!

Yeah, for both. Admit ur mistakes and learn to say simple sorry.
Well consult ur dictionary, or get a complete dictionary and not a pocket dictionary.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 22-10-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:40 PM

Submissive?  Huh?
That goes for the both I hope,though...I don't have such a word in my dictionary!

Well consult ur dictionary, or get a complete dictionary and not a pocket dictionary.

No use!
I have many at home, but that word was definitely erased from them!
Special editions for me na! Smiley

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 04:43 PM

Submissive?  Huh?

No use!

May be you try Longman Dictionary or English Encyclopaedea

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 22-10-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
@Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After  going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 22-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:46 PM

Submissive?  Huh?

No use!

You don't wanna get it,huh? Cheesy

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 04:51 PM

Submissive?  Huh?

No use!

Gat what?
Since u failed to gat the stuff, I gave u a prescription.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 22-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 04:50 PM
@Agabs.Great sex is one of the real cure for boredom and I pray for real strenght,cos tht's why sum men cheat on their wives.And mind you great sex comes with a package..After  going to work ,looking after kids and my home ,I still have a man to please.Even if you like take all the vitamins and wateva you like,when the strenght is not there you cant do well."May the lord be your strenght" is allys a prayer people do say to a newly wed couple."Unmarried girls should not be quick to like support of great sex"?.OGA ,WE AINT GIRLS,WE ARE LADIES.Soon we will be women and mothers,so if we dont learn how to keep a home and wat makes a good marriage at this time in our lifes,then when are we going to learn?.Properly ,when we don born two finish abi,and our husband don start to dey act funny.Then we go dey run from one church to another abi?.Not knowing the solution to our problem is right there in our own hands.HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 22-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)

U don spoil finish.
No worry u go soon get belle

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 22-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:53 PM

Submissive?  Huh?

No use!

Gat what?

Come and take a look in my personal library! U'll find everything there, just that are special editions made for me!
That word cannot be written there!
Got it?
Never was,never will!

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 22-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 22-10-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 22-10-2010 03:41 PM
who say am not experienced...... anything i say, it it from experience you know Huh?

i am a girl but with mind of a woman Smiley  Wink
So what is the difference between average sex and great sex? What does it take to achieve great sex? Teach me, I may learn something new. Ha ha ha hahahahah.

Unmarried girls shouldn't be quick to like support "GREAT SEX." It is kind of not "African Girlie." Sorry, I am like Old School and New School Nigeria in my thinking. I wonder what your dad or Omorewa's dad will see when they read how you girls prescribed "GREAT SEX" as a cure for boredom. Ha ha ha haha hahah.

NOW LET ME REPLY YOU FULLY FROM MY OWN LIITLE WISDOM.. BRAVO ONYIN

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 22-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-10-2010 04:58 PM
Quote from: agabs on 22-10-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 22-10-2010 03:41 PM
who say am not experienced...... anything i say, it it from experience you know Huh?

i am a girl but with mind of a woman Smiley  Wink
So what is the difference between average sex and great sex? What does it take to achieve great sex? Teach me, I may learn something new. Ha ha ha hahahahah.

Unmarried girls shouldn't be quick to like support "GREAT SEX." It is kind of not "African Girlie." Sorry, I am like Old School and New School Nigeria in my thinking. I wonder what your dad or Omorewa's dad will see when they read how you girls prescribed "GREAT SEX" as a cure for boredom. Ha ha ha haha hahah.

NOW LET ME REPLY YOU FULLY FROM MY OWN LIITLE WISDOM.. BRAVO ONYIN

Wink
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 22-10-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 22-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Ha ha hah hahahah. It is alright. You want to please your husband when you shackle him. Ha ha hahah ah. The ring is shackle. Ha ha ha ha hahhaha.

I don't think men cheat cause of sex. I think men cheat out of habit or a flaw in paradigm.

Do you know how many women my body has found segxwally appropriate today? You have no idea. Get married to a guy who doesn't believe in cheating and you will not have problems. there are seductresses out there any way.

There are good habits and bad habits. Some guys have a habit of becoming friends with every sexy woman they come across. Some guys form they habit of sleeping with every sexy woman they come across. Some guys are greedy at heart. They want to taste it all. And some guys seriously believe that it is normal to sleep with another woman when they get married. Some guys cheat for entertainment - sport.

Right before marriage, some guys do not honestly believe that it is wrong to cheat on the woman they are going to marry.

I will advice you don't worry about sex that much. Worry about the character of the person you are going to marry. Like is he a team player? Can he keep commitments? Loyalty doesn't come from the body. Loyalty comes from believe - the believe that betrayal of a person or thing is wrong. People die out of loyalty. People blow up planes out of loyalty. Worry about the programming of the person you will marry. Is the programme of loyalty to his wife in his head?

All the above been said - LEARN ALL YOU CAN ABOUT LIFE.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- segar at 22-10-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
applying word of praise :-

eg :- thank you
         i am sorry
         4give me
         i love u
         u r a darling
         surprise eachother with gift
         ur outing shld nt ocatnaly
         don't 4get dos words dat won her hrt
          praise him wit his family name
          wen he/she dresd to set out,access eachother
          tell her she's perfect wen she dress,vice/versa
          wen he/she is talkin,show a maximum attention
          dn't feel shine 2 put on same clothes
          eat,drink,relax,play,bath,sleep n 2 crown it all pray 2 gether.  
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 22-10-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM

Submissive?  Huh?

No use!

Gat what?

Come and take a look in my personal library! U'll find everything there, just that are special editions made for me!
Got it?
Never was,never will!

Did u just said personal Library?
U're definitely wrong to say that.
Pls an assignment for u.
Go and check the meaning of the words: SUBMIT, SUBMISSION, SUBMISSIVE and give me reply tomorrow.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 22-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 04:57 PM

U don spoil finish.
No worry u go soon get belle
Ha ha hah a hhah aha.

I just hope they haven't been training with some sparring partners all in the name of learning for marriage. When the time now comes, they will then be, "their husband is not good at it."
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 22-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 05:22 PM

Submissive?  Huh?

No use!

Gat what?

Got it?
Never was,never will!

Pls an assignment for u.
Go and check the meaning of the words: SUBMIT, SUBMISSION, SUBMISSIVE and give me reply tomorrow.

You really don't wanna get it,huh?
Ok!Look:I WILL NEVER BE SUBMISSIVE TO ANYONE!NEVER EVER!
Capish?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 22-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-10-2010 01:57 PM
Very nice topic dear !

-physical affection is important
-communication
-keep lookin good/fresh
-Be tolerant
-try to get ride of ur daily routine if it gets boring
-surprise each oda wit gift,words, anytin tht coms from d heart

kudos

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-10-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 05:22 PM

Submissive?  Huh?

No use!

Gat what?

Got it?
Never was,never will!

Pls an assignment for u.

You really don't wanna get it,huh?
Ok!Look:I WILL NEVER BE SUBMISSIVE TO ANYONE!NEVER EVER!
Capish?
Respect is reciprocal.
If u won't submit to anybody, nobody will submit to u.
Period

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angel-one at 22-10-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
trust.luv and sex
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8