And why you no like her visit?. Reply
I am a man of integrity. ReplyThe day my finacee, not even a girl friend, tried it, I sent her back. The following day, i appologized and made her understand. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
have you got anything you are hiding and by the way you need to let her know from the bigining of the relationship before she comes round one day and collapses in your front door Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:42 PM And why you no like her visit?. . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:42 PM And why you no like her visit?. .![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 22-10-2010 09:39 PM My new date likes visiting me without a call. ![]() ![]() I think you need to remind her that she's just a date and not yet a Fiancee talk less of a wife...She doesn't even have the right to suspect you (except she's more than a date to you)...She should have some courtesy pls... I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:57 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:42 PM And why you no like her visit?. .![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Renewed on 22-10-2010 09:58 PM Quote from: brightossy on 22-10-2010 09:39 PM My new date likes visiting me without a call. ![]() ![]() I think you need to remind her that she's just a date and not yet a Fiancee talk less of a wife...She doesn't even have the right to suspect you (except she's more than a date to you)...She should have some courtesy pls...
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 10:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:57 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:42 PM And why you no like her visit?. .![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 10:03 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 10:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:57 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:42 PM And why you no like her visit?. .![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 10:05 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 10:03 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 10:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:57 PM Quote from: Michro on 22-10-2010 09:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 22-10-2010 09:42 PM And why you no like her visit?. .![]() ![]() ![]()
Michro and onyin, una dey give unasef sign? Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 22-10-2010 10:14 PM Michro and onyin, una dey give unasef sign? I tire o. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: brightossy on 22-10-2010 10:14 PM Michro and onyin, una dey give unasef sign? I just tired for the two o... I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
Quote from: brightossy on 22-10-2010 10:14 PM Michro and onyin, una dey give unasef sign? Hmmmmm back to your topic oooooo
Wats wrong with what ur date did? Reply
and wat has gbam! gat to do wit ur post? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 22-10-2010 10:24 PM and wat has gbam! gat to do wit ur post? I tire 4 the Gbam o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: xter on 22-10-2010 10:24 PM and wat has gbam! gat to do wit ur post? As i hear knock open door, e do me gbam for heart.