""""see naija people dey lie.........."""" ReplyQuote from: Topson2010 on 25-10-2010 02:42 PM yes why not becos i love her Quote from: Dequee11 on 25-10-2010 11:56 AM Why not? As for me i would donate it without any second thought or thinking. And i would donate to any dying person not only my spuose. ![]() Quote from: nhibon2012 on 25-10-2010 11:02 AM 100% yes, why not since she is loving and caring Quote from: Adikpe on 25-10-2010 09:30 AM I will do it without any hesitation. all of you na too dey lie............you cannot Love eyes don blind since 1800000 ad........ truly you love the person but na lie you no fit donate your own A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
honey don't be dsived by pple openion cos we have difrent feelings about things but if you'll listen to my candid advise then i'll tell you to do it without a 2nd tot even if i know he's cheating on me. doing it will causes him a big prob for life......his soul will be indebted to me in this life and in the other one..........but i won't do it cos he's my spouse i'll just do it cos he's an human being like me ......... i'll do it for the love of God cos it's even a sin when you blive you're doing something cos you want that person to pay you back or he's your spouse. pls save a life today you might be in a position of looking for som1 to save your life too one day and a savior might be someone you never know. pls pray and follow your heart Reply
no cos she might get better tomorrow and dump me...by dat time i go die cos na only one heart remain for me and e no go fit withstand de shock of de heart break ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
ok ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 25-10-2010 05:26 PM no cos she might get better tomorrow and dump me...by dat time i go die cos na only one heart remain for me and e no go fit withstand de shock of de heart break tanx joor my number reason.......i can never donate...... even though the love is there A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
well well well, this is a hard decision Reply
the bitter truth is that itz easier said than done Replywotz happens if he doesnt marry me again wot happens if i begin to ve problems with my own ONE kidney wot happens if i dont survive the transplant to be candid I CANT AND PLS DONT TOK ABOUT LOVE Cos men are only as faithful and lovin as their options
Quote from: aliuniyi on 23-10-2010 02:56 PM ![]() house, pls i want your candid opinion on this matter can you do it? Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
yes i will, if i know we really love each other and is not the kind that flirt around with girls and show concern about me, i will Reply
It's part of the responsibilities in a good relationship. Reply
Quote from: marntora on 25-10-2010 09:37 PM the bitter truth is that itz easier said than done wotz happens if he doesnt marry me again wot happens if i begin to ve problems with my own ONE kidney wot happens if i dont survive the transplant to be candid I CANT AND PLS DONT TOK ABOUT LOVE Cos men are only as faithful and lovin as their options na true u talk............. A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
NAWA ReplyWHERE DO PPLE COME UP WITH TIS KIND OF POST?
if i dont safe my wife life who is going to take care of my kids if i die;i rather give her even the two and i will use cow own Reply
Nooo!! Reply
All most every one here dosent wanna say the truth Cus is easier said than done.....But no bi me go say NO say i no fit give liver nor kidney to a dieing spouse, i never say NO sha............ Reply
why not, i will even donate to anybody.service to humanity. Reply
yas i kan if i love him and if we loves me too Reply
when it has not yet happen ofcause every body will run their mouth but let it happen they will all run alway. Reply