Davido Dumps Chioma For His South African Based Congolese Ex-Girlfriend, Davina

Date: 05-02-2021 12:48 am (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 5-02-2021 12:48 AM (3 years ago)

There can be no smoke without some flames! There has been several rumours of a split between Davido and Chioma ever since they started living separately in the same city of Lagos.
Davido lives in Banana Island with the rest of his "30GB" crew members, while Chioma lives in the previous apartment in Lekki. The new gist is that Davido has been trying to get back with his former girlfriend, whom he was with while he did all the "Assurance" bruhaha with Chioma. Read the gist below by popular blogger, Cutie Julls:

Davina and Davido were seriously into eachother then. I am confirming to you that he was with this lady even the weekend before Chioma's Mega Assurance birthday that yr.
When the whole assurance thing went viral, Davina was broken and contacted David. David codedly flew to SA few days after and begged Davina for forgiveness and explain to Davina how important the whole Chioma relationship was important for him at the time in his life etc. David gave Davina very good money as a compensation for betraying their love as Davina didn't want to stay in Chioma's shadows. Davina used some of the money gave her to buy herself a nice simple car and also used some to persue a course in optician.

Today, she works in one of the biggest eye hospitals in Sandton, SA. She is a Congolese born tho but she lives in SA. She also got invested some of her money in her own makeup line.

Now Hunku wants his woman back but I'm reliably informed girl is seriously hooked and there's no chance for David.

Hmm, David obviously wants her back cuz she's doing very well for herself from the money he gave her. Despite her humble begining, she is now her own bosschic and more.

Chioma is still cooking for David and his friends. She's living in Lekki "4 the safety of Ifeanyi" but she goes to Banana Island when it's time to cook on large scale for David and his 30b geng.

On days she's only cooking for David alone, he goes to their Lekki home to have his meals

Call it hate but I repeat, the best gift u can give to urself as a woman is to empower urself in ur career, education etc.

We all love Chioma and I pray she shines her eyes. A word to the wise

Most of the ppl hailing her do so to their own advantage just to ve access to David. I know what I'm saying. I see through them.

Ifeanyi is old enough and our beautiful Chioma can go back to school or get into employment. Start a business or something. ❤I pray all those business deals I've been hearing becomes a reality. All the best Chioma.

Posted: at 5-02-2021 12:48 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-02-2021 01:00 AM (3 years ago)
Chioma is still cooking for David and his friends.... mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-02-2021 01:00 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 5-02-2021 02:36 AM (3 years ago)
Chioma is cooking and so what ! She’s a good wife and that’s the bottom line.I hate when someone start comparison of individual lives or achievements , it just doesn’t right to praise one and condemn their commitment in their respective fields .The humble beginnings are the most dangerous caz they can be dangerously influenced along the path of success ,which in terms can lead to misbehavior or arrogance or pride .Keeping them real is chioma
Posted: at 5-02-2021 02:36 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 5-02-2021 09:08 AM (3 years ago)
HOW TRUTH IS THIS STORY... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-02-2021 09:08 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 5-02-2021 09:23 AM (3 years ago)
hmmm nawa ooo...Chioma just wasting away dropped out of school because of Davido... babe pls go get something going for urself

Posted: at 5-02-2021 09:23 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 5-02-2021 10:26 AM (3 years ago)
Stupid writer....Write up full of junks
Posted: at 5-02-2021 10:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 5-02-2021 01:11 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  5-02-2021 09:23 AM
hmmm nawa ooo...Chioma just wasting away dropped out of school because of Davido... babe pls go get something going for urself
i dont believe the story... but never the less, Chioma and her family are multi millionaires because of Davido, so the talk about her dropping out of school is not valid.... besides how many graduates have jobs or up to 100k in their accounts...
Posted: at 5-02-2021 01:11 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 6-02-2021 02:29 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  5-02-2021 02:36 AM
Chioma is cooking and so what ! She’s a good wife and that’s the bottom line.I hate when someone start comparison of individual lives or achievements , it just doesn’t right to praise one and condemn their commitment in their respective fields .The humble beginnings are the most dangerous caz they can be dangerously influenced along the path of success ,which in terms can lead to misbehavior or arrogance or pride .Keeping them real is chioma
Good wife?? When d wedding com happen wey we no know? Shocked
Posted: at 6-02-2021 02:29 PM (3 years ago) | Hero