IGBO GIRLS (Page 8)

Date: 24-10-2010 9:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Osigbemhe Peter Aronokhale
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17
- chuma100 at 27-10-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago)
I THINK IGBO GUYS ARE NOT COMPLAINING ,SO HOLD UR PEACE!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 27-10-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2010 10:30 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-10-2010 04:26 PM
And i cant tell you what i always do with hausa girls in Abj when ever i came down to Naija, but thats best known to me cus i may marry one of them so i cant go further discusing it wit u ok? And i will not descend so low to brag words with you here, cus i believe MAN to MAN face to face, not too many talks....Believe it or not Igbo girls are the gtreatest and most discent girls i have ever met in Naija, wheter you like it or not they have every quilities a man needs in a woman. They knw wat marriage is all about OK? I know u will argue on this now, But i dont think i have your time cus you are jobless..............

in every tribe and in every society , rhere are bad ones , so i can not rule that out that you might be interacting with some prostitutes from the northern part, not every Hausa peaking peoples are actually Hausa , and no any reasonable one amongs us will ever fall so easily to the infidel ones like you no matter what the conditions might be , you should know the type of peoples you are dealing with , as our girls and ladies are not so cheap like that of your that you can easily knock down just for a mere peanutsvchange

So you know in every Tribes, Societies ,Nations there are bad and good ones? And every body that speaks Igbo, Hausa or any other languagies maybe or maybe not from there? So why do you always making some thing out of nothing huh? Some one once said here in NP,
(please Dude take it easy) , and you replied with insults asking who are you calling Dude. Boy stop bringing shame to your f.u.c.k.i.n.g self every tyme OK? You claimed to be brigged and you cant work again for the rest of your life that is exactly the point you are using in decieving some of them even here in NP. But cant you keep quiet even if you are Donald Trumph or who ever and thank your GOD and stop insulting others believing you are god?And why are you so persistance and fond of commenting nagatively here? Why are you so ruthless in your words Of course with almost every pals here? Once again i tell you GROW UP, and be MATURE for once OK?, Maturity is not by your age nor wat you have N.I.G.G.A.........
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 27-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osigbe on 24-10-2010 09:45 PM
IGBO GIRLS ARE TOO EXPENSIVE TO MARRY, WHY?

that is the irony of life
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ninky at 27-10-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Lets rephrase d question,  guys like marring IGBO girls. WHY?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-10-2010 10:48 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2010 10:30 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-10-2010 04:26 PM
And i cant tell you what i always do with hausa girls in Abj when ever i came down to Naija, but thats best known to me cus i may marry one of them so i cant go further discusing it wit u ok? And i will not descend so low to brag words with you here, cus i believe MAN to MAN face to face, not too many talks....Believe it or not Igbo girls are the gtreatest and most discent girls i have ever met in Naija, wheter you like it or not they have every quilities a man needs in a woman. They knw wat marriage is all about OK? I know u will argue on this now, But i dont think i have your time cus you are jobless..............

in every tribe and in every society , rhere are bad ones , so i can not rule that out that you might be interacting with some prostitutes from the northern part, not every Hausa peaking peoples are actually Hausa , and no any reasonable one amongs us will ever fall so easily to the infidel ones like you no matter what the conditions might be , you should know the type of peoples you are dealing with , as our girls and ladies are not so cheap like that of your that you can easily knock down just for a mere peanutsvchange

So you know in every Tribes, Societies ,Nations there are bad and good ones? And every body that speaks Igbo, Hausa or any other languagies maybe or maybe not from there? So why do you always making some thing out of nothing huh? Some one once said here in NP,
(please Dude take it easy) , and you replied with insults asking who are you calling Dude. Boy stop bringing shame to your f.u.c.k.i.n.g self every tyme OK? You claimed to be brigged and you cant work again for the rest of your life that is exactly the point you are using in decieving some of them even here in NP. But cant you keep quiet even if you are Donald Trumph or who ever and thank your GOD and stop insulting others believing you are god?And why are you so persistance and fond of commenting nagatively here? Why are you so ruthless in your words Of course with almost every pals here? Once again i tell you GROW UP, and be MATURE for once OK?, Maturity is not by your age nor wat you have N.I.G.G.A.........

you never start to talk with your sense so , if its a thousands that insults me , i will reply them all , you inclusive , you think it over too with your common sense, why must you insult some one in the first instance ? was it so right to call one a dude ? if that happen to be your own name , its not mine and i will not take that from any idiot , its your type of peoples that make the NP so booring , hence you will not behave in a very normal way , i am a simple person , and those whom i chated with knows that , if you behave like a human , we can be compatible ,and if you remain as you are , you will have it with me that way too
Posted: at 27-10-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kethey at 27-10-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni u don start?must u answer when people snub or abuse u?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 27-10-2010 12:16 PM
ajanni u don start?must u answer when people snub or abuse u?

sorry my dear , i miss-you oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kethey at 27-10-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
i don miss u too. how life na?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
good ooo , my baby
Posted: at 27-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkino at 27-10-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
@Ajanni..wit dis ya profil pix... (ire go nkita goro enwe....ihe ntukwu ka no kwa na ulo gi ooo) u hav sold dog and bought monkey... somtin dat squar is still in ya hous oooo...pls ell both d dog and d monkey...lets peace reign ok...
Posted: at 27-10-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 27-10-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Chameleon you don change again? I was here watching you now and you changed twice now, Grin Grin This boy sef. i dey wait make u change again now oooo abeg..............
Posted: at 27-10-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
na your wahala bi that ooo. you just careful so and watch ya head too , you dey see my hand so ?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 27-10-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
I no dey see ur hand, Na tom abi na Jerry wit plastic hammer.............
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 27-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osigbe on 24-10-2010 09:45 PM
IGBO GIRLS ARE TOO EXPENSIVE TO MARRY, WHY?

What's wrong with that?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kethey at 27-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni  u don turn to cat? i na like am ooo!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 27-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Lol No bi even original cat na Tom abi na Jerry. Eletric walking cat
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 27-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
no be here we dey? .... he go soon change to monkey and every one of us will see with our two eyes
Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 27-10-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
LMAO! . . .

Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-10-2010 02:59 PM
Chameleon you don change again? I was here watching you now and you changed twice now, Grin Grin This boy sef. i dey wait make u change again now oooo abeg..............

whats your problem and headache with that ? i can change 1oo1 time , is non of your business so , and watch that your reckless mouth ooo, is that how you normally address your uncle ? calling him a boy ? you must be really ----------
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-10-2010 03:18 PM
I no dey see ur hand, Na tom abi na Jerry wit plastic hammer.............

wether plastic or rubber or broom hammer , untill i nock it on your head before you know it
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

8. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

13. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

14. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

15. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

16. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

17. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

18. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

19. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away