IGBO GIRLS (Page 7)

Date: 24-10-2010 9:45 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Osigbemhe Peter Aronokhale
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17
- moniconyez at 26-10-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
And i cant tell you what i always do with hausa girls in Abj when ever i came down to Naija, but thats best known to me cus i may marry one of them so i cant go further discusing it wit u ok? And i will not descend so low to brag words with you here, cus i believe MAN to MAN face to face, not too many talks....Believe it or not Igbo girls are the gtreatest and most discent girls i have ever met in Naija, wheter you like it or not they have every quilities a man needs in a woman. They knw wat marriage is all about OK? I know u will argue on this now, But i dont think i have your time cus you are jobless..............
Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 26-10-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: osigbe on 24-10-2010 09:45 PM
IGBO GIRLS ARE TOO EXPENSIVE TO MARRY, WHY?
coz they r d best
Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
This threat go make good NOLLYWOOD movie then, . . . .

Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 26-10-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Yes ooooo, Nollywood movie writers fit copy and paste sha....... no shakin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
LOL. . .

Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-10-2010 04:26 PM
And i cant tell you what i always do with hausa girls in Abj when ever i came down to Naija, but thats best known to me cus i may marry one of them so i cant go further discusing it wit u ok? And i will not descend so low to brag words with you here, cus i believe MAN to MAN face to face, not too many talks....Believe it or not Igbo girls are the gtreatest and most discent girls i have ever met in Naija, wheter you like it or not they have every quilities a man needs in a woman. They knw wat marriage is all about OK? I know u will argue on this now, But i dont think i have your time cus you are jobless..............

only the useless one will always regards the useless as being useful, if you are deceving your self , you cannot deceives others especially those who are more sensible , more matured and more understands than you , the very worst you can thing of in inter- marriage is marrying an igbo girl , take it or leave it , i had wanted to take one long long time , ago but my father opposed to it saying its over his dead body , and that was even in the olden days not to tslk of now that yhey have all becomes so rotten , and 9 out of every married ones fornicates , and thats true wether you like it too or not , the problem is that its so deep in their blood and they regards it as a social life too
Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 26-10-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
Well like i said ealier i wouldnt waste my preciouse time for a jobless man like you............If you wish to know i may pass you some cell phone numbers through ur inbox for you to call your sisters and ask them who Monic is ok? Dont be suprise when u see me at your back some da, Maybe in Abj........I cant go ahead exchanging words with a NAGGING Man or Woman u bi sef?
Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
I no read above comment. . . my guess say na fighting dey there. . .

Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 26-10-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni, my sweethrt on N.P, dats enough. Must u answer when u are snopped? Thats enough ok?
Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 26-10-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
igbo girls the best
Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 26-10-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Tell them bro, cus they never know..............
Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 26-10-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Let me go find out and see if truely they(Igbo)gurls are da best brb
Posted: at 26-10-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 26-10-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
hmm..i don come o...
Posted: at 26-10-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-10-2010 05:11 PM
Well like i said ealier i wouldnt waste my preciouse time for a jobless man like you............If you wish to know i may pass you some cell phone numbers through ur inbox for you to call your sisters and ask them who Monic is ok? Dont be suprise when u see me at your back some da, Maybe in Abj........I cant go ahead exchanging words with a NAGGING Man or Woman u bi sef?

that is the problem with you so . you hardly knows your right hand from the left one , so me and you who is jobless ? you must be mad really , i have done enough that can sustain me for the rest of my life so GOD wikking , you don,,t work till you pack-up , i have made use of my hey day , and right now i can see that you are still strugle , so keep on strogle boy , you are actually born to suffer , and you will suffer it till your death .
Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 26-10-2010 05:45 PM
Ajanni, my sweethrt on N.P, dats enough. Must u answer when u are snopped? Thats enough ok?

i beg my darling forgive , just let me have a word or two with this small rat first , then i will obey your commands , please forgive me so ooo
Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 26-10-2010 06:22 PM
Let me go find out and see if truely they(Igbo)gurls are da best brb

boi , how now ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Priceless-jewel at 26-10-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
ask am
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-10-2010 04:26 PM

in every tribe and in every society , rhere are bad ones , so i can not rule that out that you might be interacting with some prostitutes from the northern part, not every Hausa peaking peoples are actually Hausa , and no any reasonable one amongs us will ever fall so easily to the infidel ones like you no matter what the conditions might be , you should know the type of peoples you are dealing with , as our girls and ladies are not so cheap like that of your that you can easily knock down just for a mere peanutsvchange
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- uprising at 26-10-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
@poster you never hear say good food na money make am
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuma100 at 27-10-2010 05:07 AM (14 years ago)
I THINK IGBO GUYS ARE NOT COMPLAINING ,SO HOLE UR PEACE!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17

1. "How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses

2. Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported

3. Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME

4. "Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims

5. 16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths

6. Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro

7. NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

7. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

8. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night