Tonto Dikeh's Ex-Husband, Olakunle Churchill Reveals Rosaline Meurer As His New Wife

Date: 15-02-2021 7:22 am (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-02-2021 07:22 AM (3 years ago)

At least we can now accertain what drove Tonto Dikeh mad during her infamous breakdown from her broken marriage to Olakunle Churchill.
Not only is the alleged personal assistant as at that time, Rosaline Meurer pregnant for Olakunle Churchill, they have gone a step further, to reveal that they are now married! Somewhat validating Tonto Dikeh's allegations that Rosaline was sleeping with her husband and so many other things! In her words, Tonto Dikeh said: "I am aware of her, I am aware that she is sleeping with her husband, I am aware that my husband is taking care of her and I also know that she is the reason my husband abandoned me and my son for 2 months, I also know that she is the reason my husband abandoned his family for 2 months. I dont know this woman before and she is not my husband's sister, I have never spoken about her to my husband but I do know their story and I know that they are in love".
If you as me, I'd say what a spicy way to start the week!

Incase you missed it, here is Olakunle Churchill's message to Rose Meurer:

A special sunrise, on this precious day, a great woman was born.
During my hard times when depression would have taken the better part of me, you were my bedrock.
When it was like the whole world was against me, you stood by me, even took some missiles because of me.
When I thought I lost it all, you encouraged me to hope on God that he will give me back all l have lost.
Happy birthday Mrs Churchill. Age with grace, l have got your back 247 by the special grace of God

Posted: at 15-02-2021 07:22 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 15-02-2021 09:00 AM (3 years ago)
na wa ooo... so why were they hiding before now mtcheeeewwww... Tonto Dikeh was out-played big time, anyways her ways too were never straight

Posted: at 15-02-2021 09:00 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- module at 15-02-2021 09:14 AM (3 years ago)
As if this one will be special. This is the third, what happened to the first and second will also happen to her. Leopard no dey change him skin
Posted: at 15-02-2021 09:14 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- taypetdun at 15-02-2021 10:35 AM (3 years ago)
it will still go sour ,  deceptive life always go wrong and does not last
Posted: at 15-02-2021 10:35 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming