your own na love love love ı tire ooo Reply
not all women like a nice guy like that Replydat where game begin
nice 1 but not easy to practice. Reply
I dosen't end there. ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
Quote from: logten on 25-10-2010 08:23 PM 1. Hug and kiss her every morning before leaving the house. 2. Go to bed at the same time she does. 3. Brush her hair while complimenting her eyes and appearance. 4. When she's studying herself in the mirror, tell her, "You are so beautiful." 5. Evict late-night television from your bedroom. 6. During mid-afternoon, call or send her an email to ask how her day's going. 7. Try your hand at making breakfast on Saturday morning. 8. Put gas in her car, vacuum the floor mats, and clean the windows. 9. Write her a short love letter. List several ways she has blessed you this year. 10. Resurrect common courtesies: Hold the car door open. Offer her your arm. 11. Put the toilet seat down. 12. If you hear her engaged in a tough situation, compliment the way she handled it. 13. When you're together in a crowd, find a way to brag on her. 14. Help her put the kids to bed. 15. Pray with her every day. Every day! If this sounds like a lot of work or if it's out of character for the kind of guy you are, do it anyway. You'll get better at it. And I guarantee your wife will love you for it. Those are common sense stuffs! A reasonable guy would do all those without thinking not even for a sec. that he's doing something special! Live and let live!
Nice post sha.......... I dey come somebody dey call me outside Reply
Me likey! Some guys are realllllllly in to this. Reply
nice one guy,but i never married yet.... Reply
Nos 2, 7 & 8 dem get comma for my side. Reply
No time for all these Reply
nice one.......really things that keep marriage moving ReplyQuote from: debuchi on 26-10-2010 11:49 AM No time for all these u better find time........ so to keep ur ma** A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
okay i don hear. Reply
TRY GOOGLE.COM ;R UR WIKIPAEDIA.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how u wan no ur wife Reply
nice piece Reply
Hmmm.....nice one poster.........but some men dont like dis.........some guys like===== ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmmm why is it dat wen we get list like dis for women all of una men Replytalk like dis is d sh*t....BUT if na list for men, u start lookin for excuse already "i no get time in d morning for kiss, am rushin for work,.........)" giving kiss takes how long??
Dont mind them..........bad husbands-to-be........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
am afraid so.... Reply