Fifteen Ways to Please Your Wife (Page 7)

Date: 25-10-2010 8:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- donuche at 30-12-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
nice to do all this for your beloved wife but some stupid women would take that for an ignorance or weakness instead of appreciating you and would ask you to do all those things even in the presence of your friends and family members.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimeskan at 31-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Bull shit

Posted: at 31-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 31-12-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 30-12-2010 07:12 PM
nice to do all this for your beloved wife but some stupid women would take that for an ignorance or weakness instead of appreciating you and would ask you to do all those things even in the presence of your friends and family members.
If you are not stupid, do not marry a stupid woman otherwise you will be the stupid that is with her.
 Cheesy
Posted: at 31-12-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 5-01-2011 05:08 AM (13 years ago)
As a man my job is not to please a woman,her job is to please me,she gets it whenever I give her and dont call me selfish either because she should be busying running the house while I take care of my manly responsibilities,I know this wont sit well with you modernized women today,you asked for an opinion and i gave it to you.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-01-2011 06:40 AM (13 years ago)
Grin
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feczy1 at 13-01-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
so na wetin men go dey do everyday just to please their wife abeg make they 4get am i no fit do am
Posted: at 13-01-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 13-01-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: feczy1 on 13-01-2011 04:59 PM
so na wetin men go dey do everyday just to please their wife abeg make they 4get am i no fit do am
There is always man's best friend, spot.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- baruch at 31-01-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
how about 200 ways a woman can please her husband
Posted: at 31-01-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emperor274 at 1-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
this is wonderful--though its easier said than done
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 2-02-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emperor274 on  1-02-2011 12:17 PM
this is wonderful--though its easier said than done
true, but we can all try. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Datu at 4-02-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
I Love This Post. If The Poster Is Practicing This Gospel, I Envy His Woman.  It's Not All About Money Like Our Naija Men Think. Kind Men Are Not Easy To Get. Kiss
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ann4Best at 4-02-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
like  Smiley
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omotabisinuola at 5-02-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
1. hug
2.kiss
3.phyuking
4.romancing
5.press her Bosom
6.press her yanch
7.feeding her
8.taking her out
9.caring for her
Posted: at 5-02-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olay92 at 6-02-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
This would be nice but how many men would even try to do this? and the few that do would get tired after a week. such a shame..
Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 25-03-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 25-10-2010 08:23 PM
1. Hug and kiss her every morning before leaving the house.
2. Go to bed at the same time she does.
3. Brush her hair while complimenting her eyes and appearance.
4. When she's studying herself in the mirror, tell her, "You are so beautiful."
5. Evict late-night television from your bedroom.
6. During mid-afternoon, call or send her an email to ask how her day's going.
7. Try your hand at making breakfast on Saturday morning.
8. Put gas in her car, vacuum the floor mats, and clean the windows.
9. Write her a short love letter. List several ways she has blessed you this year.
10. Resurrect common courtesies: Hold the car door open. Offer her your arm.
11. Put the toilet seat down.
12. If you hear her engaged in a tough situation, compliment the way she handled it.
13. When you're together in a crowd, find a way to brag on her.
14. Help her put the kids to bed.
15. Pray with her every day. Every day!

If this sounds like a lot of work or if it's out of character for the kind of guy you are, do it anyway. You'll get better at it. And I guarantee your wife will love you for it.

nice
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sestay at 2-09-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
reasonable speech
Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]