Man Who Proposed To Toyin Lawani On Val's day Has Been Married For 6 Years With 2 Kids (PHOTOS)

Date: 16-02-2021 12:35 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-02-2021 12:35 PM (3 years ago)

A man who proposed to celebrity stylist, Toyin Lawani has been exposed as being married. The revelation was made by TunezMedia on Instagram who accused the stylist of stealing another woman's man.

The man identified as Segun Adebayo Druce is a married man and he is blessed with 2 wonderful kids. 17th of February will make it 6 years that he got married to Edel but he went ahead with proposing to Toyin leaving his wife and 2 kids.

The annoying thing about Segun is that he has a child with his wife that is barely 6 months. The report revealed that fashion Stylist and entrepreneur, Lawani is aware of the marriage between Segun and Edel. Segun has been working with Toyin for year's and they got closer by day and night.

The Post said:

"Fear women, Fear Toyin Lawani... Because Edel mother took someone's husband, so Toyin also had to take Edel, husband " wahala bi like bicycle" How can you be calling Jesus Christ after snatching someone's husband? People aren't scared of Jesus again.
I never knew some celebrities behave like Toyin, so she believes Segun who has a 6months old child broke up with his wife. Well I'm not surprise by Toyin Lawani, the countdown to her failed marriages didn't just start today. Sometimes I ask myself what example are this Yeyebrities giving to people, this will be the 4th marriage in Toyin Lawani's life.
This is the same guy snapping and seeing her unclothedness for year's, so you all shouldn't be surprise.

(See photos below of DM from Toyin Lawani showing she doesn't have conscience)

Posted: at 16-02-2021 12:35 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 16-02-2021 09:03 PM (3 years ago)
Some people will tell u men are scum, marriage is not an achievement, love yourself and do yourself, bla bla....but still, they'll do everything humanly possible to steal another person's man. God dey!
Posted: at 16-02-2021 09:03 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-02-2021 09:40 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2021 09:40 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)