I Can Hack Into Any Bank Account – Arrested Nigerian Footballer Confesses

Date: 19-02-2021 12:57 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-02-2021 12:57 PM (3 years ago)

A suspected telephone hacker who was arrested by operatives of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, Ladipo, Lagos, has revealed that he can gain access into any bank account.

According to information, 31-year-old suspect, Dare Oladimeji, is a Senior Secondary School Certificate holder. He is also a footballer and just returned from Dubai, having concluded his two years contract with ALAIN FC.

He was tracked to Idi-Oro area of Lagos, during investigation into the withdrawal of N200,000 from a victim’s account. Asked if he had any connivance with bank staff, he said “No,” adding that he got the necessary details from Google.

His words: “I work on sim cards to get money. When I lay my hands on any sim card, I would slot it into any small phone that is not android. When that is done, I would press a code which brings out the list of banks the owner of the sim uses.

For example, if the person is using GTB, I will proceed with the normal code of *37*100#. Read More via the link in my BIO

Posted: at 19-02-2021 12:57 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-02-2021 06:16 PM (3 years ago)
EFCC should recruit him.. no be all thief dem dey jail
Posted: at 19-02-2021 06:16 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- eoadex2003 at 19-02-2021 07:34 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-02-2021 06:16 PM
EFCC should recruit him.. no be all thief dem dey jail
My thinking
Posted: at 19-02-2021 07:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 19-02-2021 10:19 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2021 10:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)