poster sorry Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
why are u writing rubbish,do u live in italy.......come my friendd dont decieve people by what u think u know Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
So, why football too? Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
This is contrary to one of the principles of human rights which is one of the fundamental pillars of the NEW WORLD ORDER.
@ cadanre What new world order? Is it a fundamental right to expose yourself in public? Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
why are u writing rubbish,do u live in italy.......come my friendd dont decieve people by what u think u know
How has this become a deception? Why are you talking this way? Do you have morals at all? Maybe you are one of those constituting nuisance in Italy Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
what about the naked beach were people of opposite sex are allowed to swim and sunbate in their nudity,offcourse they will not stop this because its fund generating,this is all politics, they are doing all this inorder to estort money from the fashion industry afterall they have to swingout from the economic crisses by all means,the more u look the less u see, so my broda shine ur eye. Posted: at 29-10-2010 03:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ceejay58 at 29-10-2010 04:36 AM (14 years ago) (m) hssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Posted: at 29-10-2010 04:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sternkings at 29-10-2010 07:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) Benin girls are going to be pissed off!!lol Posted: at 29-10-2010 07:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
lanudja at 29-10-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) Whichever na dem sabi Posted: at 29-10-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
what about the naked beach were people of opposite sex are allowed to swim and sunbate in their nudity,offcourse they will not stop this because its fund generating,this is all politics, they are doing all this inorder to estort money from the fashion industry afterall they have to swingout from the economic crisses by all means,the more u look the less u see, so my broda shine ur eye.
u talk true
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
It will be good if the law for banning of miniskirt come to Naija, bcos dangerous girls are in Naija both in schools, streets, hotels and e.t.c Posted: at 29-10-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
omenag4luv at 29-10-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago) (f) Is a good thing in our country today, becos is really affecting young ones in our country, childred corrupting everyday, they don't even their elder or parent. Becos of the things world. Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
goldcircle at 29-10-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) Por Sokoto where ebery Nyarinya de Qover her body, Feofle stii the get bell. No be by mini Skirt. all thoes feofle wey dey Qover vody na dem DO fass wallahi Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nkdear at 29-10-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) (f) i like that Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
abuqerau at 29-10-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) Gud Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
wat of d women who just like miniskirt not wit d intention to tempt anybody ? Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
That should be a good thing Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wat of d women who just like miniskirt not wit d intention to tempt anybody ?
yea, dont want to tempt anybody but want to tempt somebody Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mezkaz18 at 29-10-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) so u dey notice he own no past senseless post only when they post about a pastor rape another pastor na that time he no go say na senseless . I think we should give him a name like " SENSELESS MAN Posted: at 29-10-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wat of d women who just like miniskirt not wit d intention to tempt anybody ?
yea, dont want to tempt anybody but want to tempt somebody  Posted: at 29-10-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |