Okies ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Kennee on 29-10-2010 05:10 PM Quote from: talkandsave on 28-10-2010 11:14 PM Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2010 11:04 PM Dat Kain Person Chest go big ooo... Otherwise how he wan take Cover dat BIG Heart? ![]() this is his teeco's big chest. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: godfirst1 on 1-11-2010 03:58 PM am coming remember to wash your hands after.![]() ![]()
is dat u and one of d 4 guys? Reply
If this picture truly represents you, then, more are still coming. ReplyHowever, it does not matter how many they are, but your ability to make the right choice and right decision. Try not to be too hard on any of them, you never can tell which one is the right man. Above all, be vigilant.
Dat a veri worst thing in life. Reply
Marriage is not something somebody tells you what to do. It happened to me, immediately my fiance proposed to me, come and see other guys were coming from all corners (igbos, yorubas etc) i became confuse. my mom says is Mr. A, my brother said is Mr. B just like that, but you know what i did was to sleep over it, pray and i took a strong decision on who to marry among all that are asking my hand in marriage not minding what my mom, brothers and sisters are saying (their choice is not my choice). What am saying in essence is that you shld go to the Lord in prayers, check who your heart accepts and go ahead and marry that person period. Note, if you mind did not accept the guy you have been dating leave him and go for your heart. All the best! Reply
Okies. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Marriage is not a do or die affair. pray and be focus. Don't gamble ur destiny coz of mony of what parents say. Love play the megal role. Let me pray 4 u. God bless nd prosper u, and give you the husband that will give u Joy, you shall be fruitful and live long. u r a victor nd d plans of the wicked shall not be accomplished concerning you. .But you must be born again. That it to have hatred for sin; and love the things of God. Reply
@ OP. Congrats! I'm sure that you are really enjoying the game. Reply![]()
I'm sending in posters for 10 men to conduct practical on this subject Replyafter the sampling, I GO COME BACK
wel baby gal wot u hv 2do is 2go 4d one u knw most of his downs dan ups then it wil nt only test ur tolerance level bt wil save u a lot of drama in d feature.so dnt b carried by any of their charming atitude 4now Reply
Don't waste your precious time with 4 or more 'mens'.You need just one. Reply
Quote from: D_U1 on 4-11-2010 03:49 PM @ OP. Congrats! I'm sure that you are really enjoying the game. poster did i write dating d four or after me.read b4 posting ok. ![]()
Quote from: rashsofi on 3-11-2010 10:33 AM is dat u and one of d 4 guys? did i said i was dating d four or one u re a fool ok.tht is me nd my love ok.
And u r not satisfied with him. Comot there Reply
@ugbesiajoy, CORCKROACH IS QUITE SERIOUS PASS YOU, HOW CAN YOU FROM YOUR GOOD BRAIN POST THIS USELESS THING... I'M SURE WHAT YOU POST HERE DID NOT APPLY TO YOU; YOU JUST WANT PEOPLE TO SAY SOMETHING. ANYWAY HERE IS MY ADVISE, THE CHARM THAT YOUR FAMILY USED TO ENABLE YOU GET A SUITABLE HUSBAND IS VERY EFFECTIVE ONE. GO BACK TO YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS AND KINDRED ASK THEM WHICH ONE WILL BE THE BEST FOR YOUR FUTURE. BECAUSE I'M IN LOVE MYSELF YOU ARE VERY TANTALIZING. ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-11-2010 10:05 AM @ugbesiajoy, CORCKROACH IS QUITE SERIOUS PASS YOU, HOW CAN YOU FROM YOUR GOOD BRAIN POST THIS USELESS THING... I'M SURE WHAT YOU POST HERE DID NOT APPLY TO YOU; YOU JUST WANT PEOPLE TO SAY SOMETHING. ANYWAY HERE IS MY ADVISE, THE CHARM THAT YOUR FAMILY USED TO ENABLE YOU GET A SUITABLE HUSBAND IS VERY EFFECTIVE ONE. GO BACK TO YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS AND KINDRED ASK THEM WHICH ONE WILL BE THE BEST FOR YOUR FUTURE. BECAUSE I'M IN LOVE MYSELF YOU ARE VERY TANTALIZING. ![]() ![]()