Security agents impound 15 containers of arms in Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 27-10-2010 10:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- promzyobiora at 27-10-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
police should tell nigerians who the consgnee is or they want to speak english for us and die the matter.again let them tell us how many times consgnee has imported this .God help us.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 27-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
The police are here in the forum but has refused to talk   Grin Grin Grin Grin...............chei
Posted: at 27-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 27-10-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Na to share these arm and ammunition to
our military na (Army, Police, Airforce, Navy
and the rest). Abi no be so?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 27-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
May God help us
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Chibarca at 27-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
good job.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennaya at 27-10-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-10-2010 12:34 PM
Quote from: Salahud on 27-10-2010 12:28 PM
the should have let it reach Abuja so that we can have more fire works.

so it belongs to you ?

@ajani na d type of piple wey no min wel 4 us.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 27-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 27-10-2010 05:02 PM
Na to share these arm and ammunition to
our military na (Army, Police, Airforce, Navy
and the rest). Abi no be so?
definatly that is how it will be don, why the wicked evil earthed owner will be the loosser
Posted: at 27-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 27-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Dis never new ... u shd know dat b4 now dat all dis have been going on for very long tym .. for dem to come with 7 ah ... many have pass jare ...
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tom1155 at 27-10-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Psalm 91, Dear Lord, Remember your promise that those who take refuge under your shelter shall be protected under your wing and as they shall come a thousand of them shall fall by the right hand side while ten thousand of them shall fall around us for they shall not hurt us rather we will look with our eyes and see their recompence in Jesus Mighty name we pray, Amen Amen and Amen.  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 27-10-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tom1155 on 27-10-2010 07:15 PM
Psalm 91, Dear Lord, Remember your promise that those who take refuge under your shelter shall be protected under your wing and as they shall come a thousand of them shall fall by the right hand side while ten thousand of them shall fall around us for they shall not hurt us rather we will look with our eyes and see their recompence in Jesus Mighty name we pray, Amen Amen and Amen.  :'( :'( :'(

lol lol Obedience give us everything that God promise us. If we have the world in one hand then we are the enemy of God and will not receive anything from Him. James 4:4.

Seems like Nigeria will be having war and not election. All what they are doing is just wasting money because Jonathan is going to win!

Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 27-10-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o!

Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 27-10-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o!

Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ahuekwe at 27-10-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Chek well oh
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekezieprince at 28-10-2010 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
the importers is also among the enemy of mr president, but God will teach them leason because of jonathan.  nigerians are looking forward to hear about the importer and the custom who want to clear the goods, or the clearing agent is also among them.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Temmyfineboy at 28-10-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
I wonder why this country is going to the state of emergency,anyway just to let you and i knows that we should be sleeping with one eyes open as there are enemies around the corner.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- collete at 28-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
God save us from this men who are determined to bring this country down..........
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgift at 28-10-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Thanks u Lord for the devine intervention!
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 28-10-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetgift on 28-10-2010 09:51 AM
Thanks u Lord for the devine intervention!

Any way in all tins let give thanks to God ...
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 28-10-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-10-2010 07:35 PM

lol lol Obedience give us everything that God promise us. If we have the world in one hand then we are the enemy of God and will not receive anything from Him. James 4:4.

Seems like Nigeria will be having war and not election. All what they are doing is just wasting money because Jonathan is going to win!
Shay if Nigeria goes down, you and your friends will be happy right? Shay, you will now be able to sit on your throne and feel like a king, with a smirk on your face drinking the tears of mothers as wine of victory? Shay?

@KSURRINA, I do not like you. I think you are a two faced person. Be careful how you think aloud about Nigeria on this site. You make me want to hack into this site and delete your account. Now I am starting to wonder if this site is owned by a Nigerian.

Insinuating there will be war in Nigeria instead of elections is drawing my ire. Be careful.

==========
Mrs or Miss KSURRINA, learn how to use words.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 28-10-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-10-2010 07:35 PM

I think you are a two faced, schizophrenic existence with the personalities of persons of your multiple personality disorder having amnesia and ............................

Who ever you are behind that account of yours, I will be gentle, cause you are just a humanoid.
===================

@KSURRINA, please, be careful how you talk about Nigeria. You do not have the right to talk about war. You have never been to Nigeria, never lived in Nigeria, etcetera. I advice you refrain from making comments that are not encouraging. Especially when those comments are not standing on substantial evidence. Please, keep your thoughts to you self.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4