SEX a fast DESTINY DESTROYER & KILLER (Page 5)

Date: 27-10-2010 4:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adigun Titilayo
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 10-11-2010 08:17 AM
i voted, i read some comments, laughed a little then left>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>but truth be told this should be in the religious forum, you might have gotten more of a discussion out of it>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>k now i'm off having fun on another topic-----lol
good for you..... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 10-11-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
This post still dey here? . .

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 10-11-2010 11:01 AM
This post still dey here? . .

you wan remove am ni... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ParaGonAC on  4-11-2010 07:40 PM
So After you Don Do tire Come the Talk.Who Creat Sex Self,How can you Dey Perfect without Practice
See you

or see yourself....u can practice wen you marry now Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  3-11-2010 05:37 PM
when i see peoples comment,it pains me what the devil has done to our generation.those of you that go to church dont your pastors,bishops and reverend fathers preach against fornication.except you have no religion and no faith and maybe no manners, sex outside marriage is wrong.THe problem is that the devil has blinded the eyes of many youths and even elders,even when you tell someone that what he or she is doing is wrong because of the devils influence over that person he/she will argue and even insult you.All the devil does is lie and rebel example God said multiply and fill the earth,the devil introduced fornication and backed it up with condom so that one commits double disobedience.SIN IS SIN.THAnks poster for this may GOD who put it in you to start this give you grace to stand firm in JESus name;amen

AMEN Bro

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 10-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
TEETEE, HEAR THE TRUE; THIS THINK CALL SEX NO BE DESTROYER, OR FAST KILLING ACTIVITY.... SEE NA REAL DEAL BE THAT... ITS THE BEST WAY OF PROLONGING ONES LIFE SPAN, SEE NOAH NOW 600 YRS OLD, SO AS LONG AS I'M CONTINUE WHO SAY MAKE I NO REACH 1,000 YRS OLD AGE... I BEG TEETEE NO LET PPLE CONFUSED YOU...I BEG NA LIFE ENJOYMENT

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 10-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
TEETEE, HEAR THE TRUTH; THIS THINK CALL SEX NO BE DESTROYER, OR FAST KILLING ACTIVITY.... SEE NA REAL DEAL BE THAT... ITS THE BEST WAY OF PROLONGING ONES LIFE SPAN, SEE NOAH NOW 600 YRS OLD, SO AS LONG AS I'M CONTINUE WHO SAY MAKE I NO REACH 1,000 YRS OLD AGE... I BEG TEETEE NO LET PPLE CONFUSED YOU...I BEG NA LIFE ENJOYMENT

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
@50scent    am not saying sex is not good don't get me wrong or don't misinterprete what i meant.........
what am actually saying is that sex being practiced by teenagers, youth, in relationships is not good
that sex is only meant for married couples.......then you can enjoy SEX 

Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beet0303 at 10-11-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm...excellent posting....but it takes deep understanding to know it's the truth and a sound fact.......not in this present time when virgins at 20 and above are seen as abnormals!....it truly takes a deep understanding!.....It not only destroys destiny if practised outside marriage also it reduces a man spiritual power......and remember, the spiritual controls the physical..........Deep!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- critikal at 10-11-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
You that Taught us the meaning of different kisses. Which 1 you dey for?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- critikal at 10-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Abi you no know say na kis dey to Sex?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- critikal at 10-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Abi you no know say na kiss dey Lead to sex?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: critikal on 10-11-2010 02:46 PM
You that Taught us the meaning of different kisses. Which 1 you dey for?

pls don't get it twisted...........
i mean sex outside marriage and the kissing, am just saying meaning of different kisses

Quote from: critikal on 10-11-2010 02:52 PM
Abi you no know say na kiss dey Lead to sex?

do you mean if i kiss my dad it can lead to sex.......... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
plsssssssssss don't misunderstood me......

Posted: at 10-11-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, i wont
Posted: at 10-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
alright.........

Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
THANKS
Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]