Video: Church Members Praying, Armed With Different Weapons To Attack Devil And Principalities

Date: 09-03-2021 6:19 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 9-03-2021 06:19 AM (3 years ago)

A video of church members praying while armed with different weapons to "attack principalities and powers has since gone viral."
Although the exact location of where this happened is not known, it is presumed to have happened here in Nigeria.
While some of the members were ''armed'' with brooms, sticks, and machetes to destroy the devil and his cohorts, the leader of the prayer session was armed with a gun.
Watch the video below

Posted: at 9-03-2021 06:19 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Simple4you at 9-03-2021 06:40 AM (3 years ago)
Mad people everywhere
Posted: at 9-03-2021 06:40 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- wolefafo at 9-03-2021 07:08 AM (3 years ago)
None of them kon carry Armour Tank....Why?...Your broom wey no fit kill cockroach, na hin u want u break satan head....Continue
Posted: at 9-03-2021 07:08 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 9-03-2021 11:28 AM (3 years ago)
Kai .. SMH
Posted: at 9-03-2021 11:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac