MEN LOVE FOOD (Page 2)

Date: 27-10-2010 10:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- patienceudosen at 28-10-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
As a woman you too go happy when ur guy stand for crowd people wan like am na!

You cook well, you got the bobo closer and reward at n...........

watin i dey talk self? The bobo go dey health both outside and inside, up and down
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 28-10-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 28-10-2010 11:12 AM
i love and enjoy cookin especially when am doin it for the one i love/my man

PLS CAN YOU HELP ME OUT HERE BECOS THE ONLY TIN I NO HW TO COOK IS HOT WATER AND I CAN COOK INDOMIE TOO. PLS

DON'T LAUGH AT ME OOOO. I DEY COM LET ME GO WEE WEE
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 28-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 28-10-2010 02:37 PM
As a woman you too go happy when ur guy stand for crowd people wan like am na!

You cook well, you got the bobo closer and reward at n...........

watin i dey talk self? The bobo go dey health both outside and inside, up and down
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 28-10-2010 04:23 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 27-10-2010 11:31 PM
hehe you again,anyway let me go straight to the point.my dear it's a full responsibility for a woman to know how to cook,as for me no cook no marriage period!       
as an african woman is a most not to talk of down town naija except the woman is not ready to get married....(oto naka nne)XD<

What do you mean bu me again?

So, in your case, you are not marrying your wife because you love her but because she can cook?
no nothing just that i did comment in three of your post then when i clicked on this one your pic  appeared,that was the Shocked. Wink
back to the topic, my dear you said love.what is love? is love all about the outside appearance or the total package(cook included) ...for me i can't marry a girl without dating her first that's my philosophy.by so doing i can know her strong & weak points,if she can't cook & she is willing to learn that's ok by me Wink but if she doesn't Sad sorry my dear i don't think i can continue.pls i wish a well organize & balance family.i rest my case Smiley
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 28-10-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Of course a woman suppose to knw how to cook!

U dont expect ur husband/bf to cook every day ?  Huh?

And i dont like eatin outside every day, there r tins dat i can only make
for my taste
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-10-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-10-2010 02:32 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-10-2010 10:53 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-10-2010 10:40 AM
Bittersweet.............I know u are nt African so u wouldnt understand...............

Hm!
Guess what! My guy is African, and he doesn't have a problem with that!  Wink
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin seriously i'm Shocked Shocked,you know i've  read some of u'r post & i thought that you dislikes men but i was wrong hmmm what a  Shocked

Whaaaaaaaaaat?
Come on! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-10-2010 03:18 PM

for my taste

aha!!! this is what am talking about Grin a woman most learn how to cook no two ways about it.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-10-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-10-2010 03:21 PM
Grin
Bittersweet.............I know u are nt African so u wouldnt understand...............

Hm!
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin seriously i'm Shocked Shocked,you know i've  read some of u'r post & i thought that you dislikes men but i was wrong hmmm what a  Shocked

Whaaaaaaaaaat?

Dislike men? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Come on!
I'm surely tough on them, but I don't dislike them(at least not all of them na)! Wink
Come oooon! Cheesy

Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-10-2010 03:23 PM

for my taste

aha!!! this is what am talking about Grin a woman most learn how to cook no two ways about it.
yes ooo, me i try all kind different styles sef...eatin home can neva get bored Smiley
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Abi o not all of us(men)
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-10-2010 03:24 PM
Grin

Hm!

Whaaaaaaaaaat?

Come on!
I'm surely tough on them, but I don't dislike them(at least not all of them na)! Wink
Come oooon! Cheesy
quote at least not all of them,now i can breathe properly Wink Cheesy but you don't have to be too tough on them, i guess your guy is a nice guy...so take it easy on him Cheesy
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 28-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
no nothing just that i did comment in three of your post then when i clicked on this one your pic  appeared,that was the Shocked. Wink

hmm..I see! may God help my unbelief. Cheesy
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-10-2010 03:28 PM

for my taste

yes ooo, me i try all kind different styles sef...eatin home can neva get bored Smiley

which kind of different styles you dey talk Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 28-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Me i love fud 2.not only guys.

Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 28-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-10-2010 03:36 PM
Grin

Hm!

Whaaaaaaaaaat?

Come on!
Come oooon! Cheesy
quote at least not all of them,now i can breathe properly Wink Cheesy but you don't have to be too tough on them, i guess your guy is a nice guy...so take it easy on him Cheesy

He asked u to do this? Grin

Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 28-10-2010 03:37 PM

hmm..I see! may God help my unbelief. Cheesy

hahaha Grin this girl na wa for you ooo! nothing ooh if you don't believe me go check your previous post Wink
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 28-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-10-2010 03:38 PM

for my taste

eeh Belgian food, Chinese, Indian, Italian, African,.... i try oooo
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-10-2010 03:41 PM
Grin

Hm!

Whaaaaaaaaaat?

Come on!
Come oooon! Cheesy

lmoa!!  Grin how can it be possible i don't know you or your guy.pls release me oooh Grin  Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-10-2010 03:43 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-10-2010 03:38 PM

for my taste

eeh Belgian food, Chinese, Indian, Italian, African,.... i try oooo

really? Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-10-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-10-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-10-2010 03:41 PM
Grin

Hm!

Whaaaaaaaaaat?

Come on!
Come oooon! Cheesy

lmoa!!  Grin how can it be possible i don't know you or your guy.pls release me oooh Grin  Grin

Kidding!
Come on!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6