Sometimes i wonder, is it because the women involved have cheated successfully many times that they let the man have his occassional fling? Please enlighten me.....
Be open to discuss your sex drive & that will minimize cheating on your partner. Dissatisfaction causes cheating. Reply
pls i don't know,infact no ideal Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
@sixtyhoneyy.........have you ever forgiven a guy that cheated on you? why? Reply
my friend,i don't hv any cause is not useful for now Reply
See if u lie here again i go tie this ur leg with rope hope u dey hear me so? Reply
Quote from: democrazy on 27-10-2010 11:04 PM I always wondered why most women stay with their man knowing he cheats, even when they know, if they are caught in the same act they will be left packing. Sometimes i wonder, is it because the women involved have cheated successfully many times that they let the man have his occassional fling? Please enlighten me..... complicated issue.... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I can't understand that! ReplyI could never forgive a cheater, needless to talk about remaining with him! NO WAY! Live and let live!
still tinking if am gonna 4giv him brb Reply
its not because d women have cheated themselves but b/c there's no guarantee that d next men they date wont cheat as well...its in a man's nature to cheat Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-10-2010 12:01 AM See if u lie here again i go tie this ur leg with rope hope u dey hear me so? the simple truth is bitter my friend,belive it or live it ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 28-10-2010 09:43 AM its not because d women have cheated themselves but b/c there's no guarantee that d next men they date wont cheat as well...its in a man's nature to cheat i can agree that i have seen that mentality where people dont want to move on incase the next might be worse. But to agree that men cheat naturally is like giving them a VIP ticket to break hearts. A man will not accept this from women too, except maybe for that same reason ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-10-2010 07:17 AM I can't understand that! I could never forgive a cheater, needless to talk about remaining with him! NO WAY! i like your spirit...............
Quote from: Pepesy on 28-10-2010 07:48 AM still tinking if am gonna 4giv him brb When you make up ur mind..........share your reason. Hoping you wont mind.
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 28-10-2010 09:48 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-10-2010 12:01 AM See if u lie here again i go tie this ur leg with rope hope u dey hear me so? the simple truth is bitter my friend,belive it or live it ![]() ![]() ![]() I like truth that leaves a bitter taste in the mouth. lets hear it!
Quote from: democrazy on 28-10-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-10-2010 07:17 AM I can't understand that! I could never forgive a cheater, needless to talk about remaining with him! NO WAY! i like your spirit............... Thx! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 28-10-2010 09:43 AM its not because d women have cheated themselves but b/c there's no guarantee that d next men they date wont cheat as well...its in a man's nature to cheat Not all women understand that.
learning so fast Reply
Just wanted u to know that i was here but i didnt say nothing......... Reply
Quote from: democrazy on 28-10-2010 10:56 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 28-10-2010 09:43 AM its not because d women have cheated themselves but b/c there's no guarantee that d next men they date wont cheat as well...its in a man's nature to cheat i can agree that i have seen that mentality where people dont want to move on incase the next might be worse. But to agree that men cheat naturally is like giving them a VIP ticket to break hearts. A man will not accept this from women too, except maybe for that same reason ![]()