Maybe i was here but i'm not so sure Reply
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 29-10-2010 04:02 PM will u guys stop all these long long novels una dey write here. U are already giving me boredom wiv d length of ur articles u call posts u shouldnt be here ok!my writeups arent meant for the uneducated
Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2010 08:20 PM Come oo Emepretty Babe Do yu Have All Diz Qualities, plus Are yu Single? ![]() ![]() ![]() lol kenee, should i be answering that?
Quote from: emepretty on 29-10-2010 07:24 PM Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2010 08:20 PM Come oo Emepretty Babe Do yu Have All Diz Qualities, plus Are yu Single? ![]() ![]() ![]() lol kenee, should i be answering that? ![]()
Quote from: emepretty on 29-10-2010 07:24 PM Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2010 08:20 PM Come oo Emepretty Babe Do yu Have All Diz Qualities, plus Are yu Single? ![]() ![]() ![]() lol kenee, should i be answering that? Yes oo, Fast Fast! Well, l think l Already know the Answer, so... WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 29-10-2010 08:01 PM Quote from: emepretty on 29-10-2010 07:24 PM Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2010 08:20 PM Come oo Emepretty Babe Do yu Have All Diz Qualities, plus Are yu Single? ![]() ![]() ![]() lol kenee, should i be answering that? Yes oo, Fast Fast! Well, l think l Already know the Answer, so... Im married..lolll
Why did yu Laff after Saying dat if it's True? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Brb Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 29-10-2010 10:07 PM Why did yu Laff after Saying dat if it's True? lol is the color black, it goes well with every and anything whether it matches or not.
Better go and write a textbook or novel on this Reply
Poster ReplyWhy do u go hand In hand with senseless posts Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
u have always been a bad belle..since the first day i came here Reply
waooh luk much of term paper, but u for ask ur UNCUUL na Reply![]()
huh!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: bitte on 28-10-2010 10:03 AM Poster i must commend you on this one bravo! seriously i don't normally read a long articles like this one but when i started reading the first few lines i found it interesting & it make me to read more at the end it's worth reading...great article,great points & great research you made a lot of sense,kudos to you my dear.... hmm ![]() believe me this is one of the most things a real man want, i hope ladies will patiently read this & learn a few things.
Wow! Great i am nt d patient type 2 read long articles bt i was captivated gud job kip it up i learned a lot Reply
thanks ohhh.. Reply
Nice one, poster ! Reply
merci beacoup..... Reply