"Labour Was Alive Because Jonathan, Is From The Minority, Where Is Labour Now"- Gov Wike

Date: 15-03-2021 7:19 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-03-2021 07:19 PM (4 years ago)

Gov Wike has lamented the whereabout of the labour after saying that under the regime of ex Nigerian president, Goodluck Jonathan, Labour Was Alive Because He Is From The Minority

"It is unfortunate that labour has abandoned their role in this country. You are chasing things that are personal to you. All over the world, when the government is not going the right way, it is labour that comes out to say we cannot allow it. Majority of our people are civil servants and have others to cater for. But since the inception of this government, labour has died.

"Under Former President Goodluck Jonathan, labour was alive. They said the country must come down because he is from a minority area. But look at what is happening. There's an increase in fuel pump price, insecurity, and increase of electricity tariff. Where is labour? Where is TUC, where is NLC? The only thing I hear is the minimum wage.

Posted: at 15-03-2021 07:19 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 15-03-2021 07:41 PM (4 years ago)
Hahaha...imagine who's talking about labour oo Shocked..this is a governor in whose state teachers just protested that they've not been paid for years...
I don't blame u at all, I only shed tears for the ignorant ones that u fool whenever u guys start to play the tribe/religion card.
Only a fool thinks there's any difference between an Igbo Christian politician and a hausa muslim politician. Keep fooling the fools, me I know say all of una na the same.
Posted: at 15-03-2021 07:41 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-03-2021 09:50 PM (4 years ago)
blaming someone in abuja for ur own ineptitude.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-03-2021 09:50 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master