Davido's Associate, Obama DMW Accused of Impregnating a Top Nigerian Celebrity

Date: 18-03-2021 9:39 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-03-2021 09:39 PM (3 years ago)

Davido’s associate Habeeb Uthman popularly known as Obama DMW has allegedly impregnated a top female Nigerian celebrity.

Controversial Instagram blogger Gistlovers disclosed this without the full details of the celebrity.

The blogger also alleged that the female celebrity is ashamed of facing the public and afraid of being dragged on social media.

The blogger gave a hint that the female celebrity has a child already, prompting netizens to point fingers at Nigerian sensational singer Tiwa Savage.

The post reads thus:

Uncle don knack Una top celeb belle o,everywhere don choke,how we go settle this matter like this,Aunty no know how to face all these Instagram and Twitter children o,make Una no drag am bikonu,na belle she get,she no kee person,but Aunty make Una no go comot belle o,your baby will sure like a sister or na brother Decodersss…..over to you i come in peace.

See some reactions generated on the Instagram page:

miss_kayc: TIWA?

finnest_bae: Aunty Tiwa Tope don carry belle

________achabee17: I’ve very sure that it can’t be my own Mama Jamjam

creamy__xino: Congratulations Tiwa savage

tubely2k2: Ahhh na tiwa savage.

Posted: at 18-03-2021 09:39 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-03-2021 02:10 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2021 02:10 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- unclepeter at 19-03-2021 09:00 AM (3 years ago)
Lol, I've been hearing rumors of this story since yesterday on several entertainmentblog and websites. And now I just saw it on Gistmania, which means there's some truth to it after all. Welldone na Madam Tiwa.. I know say e sweet her Wella. Na just the belly side na make matters worse
Posted: at 19-03-2021 09:00 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- michaelniran at 19-03-2021 10:46 AM (3 years ago)
Is she stupid or what? she is too old, there is a risk of having a child that will have down syndrome. That is a big risk in having a disabled child.
Posted: at 19-03-2021 10:46 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZaraCamfi at 21-06-2023 09:37 PM (10 months ago)
Now protection is very important, especially for celebrities. I've heard a lot about celebrities getting found out in real life and getting in big trouble, I think Sky Bri is one of the biggest stars of our time. Star Sky Bri (blog) is not only a talented actress but also a role model for many. She uses her platform to advocate for important social causes, raising awareness and promoting positive change. Her commitment to making a difference is commendable.

Posted: at 21-06-2023 09:37 PM (10 months ago) | Newbie