More Proof: Fani Kayode Denies Beating His Staff, Seized Their Salaries & Going Down With Them

Date: 19-03-2021 8:31 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-03-2021 08:31 PM (3 years ago)

Ex staff of Femi Fani Kayode (former Minister of Aviation) granted an Interview to Punch Newspaper where they made a lot of allegations against him.

After these allegations, Punch called him to ask and he denied them and said his estranged wife was behind the stories.....

Please read and be the Judge...

Anthonia Uchenna
Nanny

if Nigeria was a good country that Femi Fani Kayode doesn't deserve to live, that man is wicked because I refused to sleep with him he beat me up like an animal.
I started working that was 2017, 2018, 2019 I left because of the demands he gave to staffs.

The man beat me, he called me a bitch, hit me on my Bosom  which I'm still having problems. The bodyguard was holding me and Femi Fani Kayode was hitting me. He paid salary and he later called me to bring the salary, that why am I still upstairs and the kitchen is scattered then I told him that I was employed for the children and Madam not as a chef.

After beating me that night he took me to a police station, I explained to the DPO who said he doesn't want to see Femi Fani Kayode in that station again. He then transferred me to one SARS office, where one guy (Femi) from Yoruba came down with a guy, collected my phone, then Femi Fani Kayode took my bag out. Then I told that Femi that I know how that man behaves, that he took my bag out to put money inside to accuse me of stealing. that's how he has been treating staffs.

The next day I called that I don't want to work again, so they brought the bag, the man insisted that they should search my bag, then I reminded the man about what I said earlier, as my bag was being search, they saw money under my clothes and that money was my salary , my four months salary which he seized. His wife was only aware of two, then he said if I mentioned it , that he will kill me  and nobody will smell my blood as I'm a nobody. As I speak now the bag is still in that house.

I work as a nanny, the way that man treated his wife, my madam. He will beat her up, even when he mum was alive he used to beat the both of them including madam sister. He humiliated her in front of his staffs, calling her names like prostitute, "I took you from the dustbin" that man doesn't deserve to live. When he beats her his police bodyguards do nothing.

They held me naked , Femi Fani Kayode was hitting my Bosom s then he threw me out of the gate under sun for 24hrs ,no water , naked. Femi Fani Kayode made me like this, I wished I made money from working there, I would have used it for something else now I'm back on the street hawking and begging.

Agbolo Kossi
Chef

I worked with Femi Fani Kayode from 2019, February to June  - five months, I collected only 3months salary, the other two months salary are gone. When I cooked for him he would send people to come and give me four thousand naira that my food was delicious. One-day I came back from Jos, so my colleague cooked the food, so Femi Fani Kayode called both of us and asked who cooked the food that it was a dog food :::

Before I could say anything I was slapped then he took me to a slaughter side, tied me up took OFF my clothes, I was only on trousers and my zip was bad so everything was out, Femi Fani Kayode kept on slapping me. Then madam told him  that his cup was full that I was an elder man and his senior. then she ordered for another cloth for me.

On my off day that was when I escaped. I was only paid three months salary the remaining two months salaries I left it for him.

Emmanuel Anakam
housekeeper

I started working with Femi Fani Kayode through my madam Precious Chikwendu who is married to Femi Fani Kayode. I worked as a housekeeper and I had boys under me.

After sometime Femi Fani Kayode started developing hatred towards me, molesting female staffs ;stripping them naked and sleeping with them. I started working in 2015 we were more than fifty something staffs in the house we were caged. the female staffs were upstairs, and also the quarters for those who took care of the dogs. I was paid 50k.

Some months it will be deducted then I will be paid 20k or 30k and most times nothing. One-day he called me by 1pm to the sitting room, his police and bodyguards were there, they came in with sticks, until today I don't know what I did. They started hitting me, the next morning I had to start using eye drop.

I left there in 2019 when he started having problems with his wife because she was the one who brought me there. They used to lock his female staffs, those he slept with in the cells so they won't expose his secrets. He beats his wife,the last time he beat her up he claimed she was mentally unstable, he brought people who injected her took her to psychiatrist hospital.

His wife wasn't even having an affair with a navy man, I know the man too well. he was a family friend.

Emmanuel Eko
Chef

I worked from Femi Fani Kayode for almost three years plus, I was a chef in the house ,I was meant to cook for only oga and madam. after working for two months, my colleague told me he was going to Gordon's barracks opposite ASO rock, that was the last time I saw him.

Femi Fani Kayode is a paranoid soul, he gets angry for no reason, he can be turning around in the kitchen pulling a knife, and saying he will kill me now. The initial agreement was that I would be granted off on Sundays but I wasn't, for the first three months there. So one-day I was granted off , and I was happy to go see my family.

I left at 12midnight reaching my house I was called that Femi Fani Kayode wants to have his dinner that I should come back but I didn't return, that was how I lost my salary.

Madam later called me in December, because they needed chef, everything was still the same. I returned in September 2019 I expected things to change but it was still the same.

Posted: at 19-03-2021 08:31 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 19-03-2021 08:53 PM (3 years ago)
na wa oooo

Posted: at 19-03-2021 08:53 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 19-03-2021 09:11 PM (3 years ago)
I HAVE ALWAYS SAID IT. THAT MAN IS EVIL
Posted: at 19-03-2021 09:11 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-03-2021 09:21 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2021 09:21 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ijelove at 20-03-2021 10:56 AM (3 years ago)
the way he talk to people outside say all wicked and heartless monster
Posted: at 20-03-2021 10:56 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijelove at 20-03-2021 10:56 AM (3 years ago)
the way he talk to people outside say all wicked and heartless monster
Posted: at 20-03-2021 10:56 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

3. Portable In Trouble Again: Singer Re-Arrested For Alleged Assault On Police Officer

4. President Tinubu Appoints Former INEC Chairman, Atthairu Jega To Lead Tertiary Institutions

5. Viral Video Of Mob Of Area Boys Violently Assaulting Police Officers

6. Philanthropist's Sister Abducted, Her Security Guard Slaughtered As Gunmen Strike In Iseyin

7. Gunmen Strike Again: Two Youths Slain In Ogbe, Kogi State

8. Tragic Incident As Man Dies While Watching TV In A Bar Along Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway

9. "Tinubu's Subsidy Removal Plunges Nigeria Into Economic Turmoil" - Former SGF, Babachir Lawal

10. Stepmother, Rachel Geoffrey Arrested For Allegedly Burning Stepchildren's Hands In Adamawa

11. EEDC Staff Assaulted By Customer Over Disconnection In Anambra Community

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

7. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security

8. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

9. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

10. Pastor Adeboye’s Son, Leke, Queries Bishop Oyedepo’s Son Isaac on Why He Left His Dad's Church