Former aviation minister, Femi Fani Kayode has been captured on video querying to one of his domestic staff for opening the gate for NEPA officials to read their electric meter.
below:
![]() Former aviation minister, Femi Fani Kayode has been captured on video querying to one of his domestic staff for opening the gate for NEPA officials to read their electric meter. below: I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Yeye Blackmailer, i see nothing wrong query someone you paid at the end of the month for doing what is not right, rubbish Reply
Quote from: Slimchery on 19-03-2021 05:34 PM Yeye Blackmailer, i see nothing wrong query someone you paid at the end of the month for doing what is not right, rubbish you see nothing wrong in him holding a sledge hammer so bcos he paid him he should butcher his staff like a chicken?
Quote from: Slimchery on 19-03-2021 05:09 PM Yeye Blackmailer, i see nothing wrong query someone you paid at the end of the month for doing what is not right, rubbish You should be evaluated. You see nothing wrong with someone asking you question in such close proximity with hammer in his hand, watching to make sure he was not on record and concluded with let’s leave it like that. I pray you find your family member in that situation and see nothing wrong with it. You are a terrible person!
We all know femi is bipolar, so make una no joke with am. if he kills no judge will sentence a mentally ill man to death Reply
scary ReplyWhat is the color beneath your skin?
Quote from: mirolam on 19-03-2021 05:41 PM You should be evaluated. You see nothing wrong with someone asking you question in such close proximity with hammer in his hand, watching to make sure he was not on record and concluded with let’s leave it like that. I pray you find your family member in that situation and see nothing wrong with it. You are a terrible person! you that is evluated should go check ur brain, did you see any hammer? You cannot open my gate for anybody when i av not permitted you and i only saw him asking him question or he should av been in the room and asking the guy questions from the room rubbish senseless people everywhere
Quote from: romanempire on 19-03-2021 05:35 PM you see nothing wrong in him holding a sledge hammer so bcos he paid him he should butcher his staff like a chicken? you people just concluded he waa actually holding hammer without seeing it with ur own eyes, sense nor true true common sha
Quote from: Slimchery on 19-03-2021 05:09 PM Yeye Blackmailer, i see nothing wrong query someone you paid at the end of the month for doing what is not right, rubbish юю HOW COULD YOU SEE THE HAMMER IF YOU DO NOT CARE?. THE PERSON WHO RECORDED THE VIDEO SAID HE WAS HOLDING A SLEDGE HAMMER. SHE SAW IT HENCE SHE SAID SO. THE POOR BOY OPENED THE GATE FOR NEPA OFFICIALS TO READ THE METER AND HE WAS ANGRY. DOES THAT MEAN THAT HE HAS NO INTENTION TO PAY FOR HIS ELECTRICITY BILL? FENI KAYODE IS AN ANIMAL
Quote from: Slimchery on 19-03-2021 05:09 PM Yeye Blackmailer, i see nothing wrong query someone you paid at the end of the month for doing what is not right, rubbish querrying someone u pay with sledge hammer in hand... oga whre are u from sef I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Femi-Fani-kayode is a psychopath. Take a close look on his eyebals, This Man Needs psychatrist evaluation. He is a Small God in his domain. He should be arrested and prosecuted. These are the leaders we have in Nigeria. Nigeria Needs a Rawlings type of Revolution. All these fat belly politicians needs to be cancelled. Yeye Man. Naija Youths WAKE UP !!! Reply
Only in Nigeria can such lawlessness be allowed to go scotfree! ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Shame never catch all of una, rhe said person has comes out to stand in defence to the man in question, i don't know the man but i hardly accept things seen on social media, Nigerians need brain checks and thet is why you all are been ruled by a supposed dead or brain dead man Reply
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters