Nigerian Woman Divorces Husband On Facebook (Page 2)

Date: 28-10-2010 2:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kelly
1 [2] 3 4
- Selu at 29-10-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
need for light than just that.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- XQ7MS at 30-10-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
How do you reckon this alleged news to be of any form of significant then?

Or is this some sort of a joke.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 30-10-2010 04:01 AM (13 years ago)
lol I never know that Facebook can marry and divorce persons lol lol As for those Catholic priest the only way a marriage is Null and Void is when two parties signed the papers. If one sign the other can contest it and win. I telling you these Catholic Priests! By the way they called themselves Priest when this name was nailed and buried with Jesus Christ. When Jesus was resurrected He became the one and only High Priest. No wonder these who call themselves by this name has no wisdom and understanding.

Posted: at 30-10-2010 04:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
una no get any pikin so ?
Posted: at 30-10-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mezkaz18 at 1-11-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brainline on 28-10-2010 10:01 PM
d nam facebuk or d site facebuk has nting 2 do wit dis case...dis lady or girl she is tried,4 d information facebuk is nt d only site were sombody cn woo...al she wnt 4 Christ sake is another luver. :'(
NA tru U talk
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 1-11-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
na the sabi
Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 1-11-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Indeed hu cares

Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 1-11-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
na wa things dey happen
Posted: at 1-11-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 1-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
WOW INDEED! 14 years of marriage and you just suddenly up and leave without no reason.
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 1-11-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
GOD DEY!
Posted: at 1-11-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 1-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
both wife and hushband are senseless

wat a sensless post
Posted: at 1-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 1-11-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 29-10-2010 01:29 AM
Quote from: KleverC on 28-10-2010 09:52 PM
yeye woman

There must be a reason why she left her husband in that manner if she did.  Is she in hiding?   Her family supporting her is very important.  We have no idea if this man is actually telling the truth.  He has not produced the wife  What if he killed her, set up a facebook account himself and went through all this just to give a shroud that she is alive even though he has killed her.

Do not trust this guy that quick because this wife is still not located.

You are talking complete rubbish. What do you mean ''what if he killed her''? Are you out of your mind? The man has approached the family and they were not forthcoming, that means they know what there daughter did. The man has gone to the church where he wedded, he has also gone to court. What else do you want him to do? Do you want him to kill himself?
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slicksilvers at 1-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
she finally got her wish a suggest she used the time wisely
Posted: at 1-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 2-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
She don find FB love. . . Cheesy

Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 2-11-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: augustinaonyean on 29-10-2010 11:01 AM
This case has nothing to do with facebook, rather Mr posta, pls try and find out if the man is saying the truth,  the way it sound is like the woman ran to her parents, and for her parent to welcome her back home, my dear something is wrong, we should not blame the woman without knowing her won side of story.
true talk.
 Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 2-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 29-10-2010 03:37 PM
no smoke without fire
true talk.
Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 2-11-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  1-11-2010 08:40 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 29-10-2010 01:29 AM
Quote from: KleverC on 28-10-2010 09:52 PM
yeye woman

There must be a reason why she left her husband in that manner if she did.  Is she in hiding?   Her family supporting her is very important.  We have no idea if this man is actually telling the truth.  He has not produced the wife  What if he killed her, set up a facebook account himself and went through all this just to give a shroud that she is alive even though he has killed her.

Do not trust this guy that quick because this wife is still not located.

You are talking complete rubbish. What do you mean ''what if he killed her''? Are you out of your mind? The man has approached the family and they were not forthcoming, that means they know what there daughter did. The man has gone to the church where he wedded, he has also gone to court. What else do you want him to do? Do you want him to kill himself?

The parents may not be forthcoming because they do not know where their daughter is located.  You can call this rubbish talk, but I am exploring all sides.
Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-11-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
diz hav notin 2 do wit facebook,a bad woman is a bad woman,she is not in love wit her husband since they are were married,she married him bcos of his money,facebook only help him unvail d hiddin stuff of his wife....man forget get anoda women..women are like cloths in d market,,marry as many u can no probs.....solomon did..who cant..get anoda one

YES WOMEN ARE LIKE CLOTHS IN THE MARKET BUT WIVES ARE FEW TO GET.. ITS ONLY GOD THAT KNOWS THE TRUTH. SO LET US NOT BLAME ANYONE.  Huh? Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-11-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- talkandsave at 7-11-2010 05:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-11-2010 09:30 PM
diz hav notin 2 do wit facebook,a bad woman is a bad woman,she is not in love wit her husband since they are were married,she married him bcos of his money,facebook only help him unvail d hiddin stuff of his wife....man forget get anoda women..women are like cloths in d market,,marry as many u can no probs.....solomon did..who cant..get anoda one

YES WOMEN ARE LIKE CLOTHS IN THE MARKET BUT WIVES ARE FEW TO GET.. ITS ONLY GOD THAT KNOWS THE TRUTH. SO LET US NOT BLAME ANYONE.  Huh? Lips Sealed
Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayobamy at 7-11-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 29-10-2010 03:37 PM
no smoke without fire

yeah. both of them are hiding something..
Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4