VIDEO: Nigerian Singer, Simi Finally Opens Up On Why She Hide Her Pregnancy From The Public

Date: 23-03-2021 8:42 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-03-2021 08:42 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Simi has finally revealed how she hid her pregnancy from the public.

Recall that Simi who confirmed her pregnancy when she debuted her baby bump in the video for her song, ‘Duduke’, welcomed her baby girl, Adejare with her husband last year, 2020.

Explaining how she hid pregnancy, Simi said she used to wear sweater under the sun.

In her words,
“Look what I found.
I was 6mths pregnant and I was in Sierra Leone rehearsing for my show with @wunmi__king and @_therealboluwatife
The entire trip was so wild for me cos only my team knew I was pregnant so I was wearing sweater in the sun. Lol. I couldn’t even dance on the stage cos it was slippery and I was so scared I was going to trip. Omo tains 400 thousand. Deja don already become world traveler before she land sef.”

Posted: at 23-03-2021 08:42 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kachidera at 24-03-2021 04:54 PM (3 years ago)
It is your business.
Posted: at 24-03-2021 04:54 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

8. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

9. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada