so perants help your children on this occassion.let both girls and boys come of age before getting into marriage plsssss
so perants help your children on this occassion.let both girls and boys come of age before getting into marriage plsssss Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Advice well taken, but next time try write so that o will not have to struggle to undastand even if using pidgin. Reply
Quote from: Selu on 29-10-2010 06:29 PM Advice well taken, but next time try write so that o will not have to struggle to undastand even if using pidgin. yep ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
point.... Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
hahahah, your write up is also a matured one too Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 1-11-2010 03:41 PM hahahah, your write up is also a matured one too so you think my pikin ?
Quote from: Selu on 29-10-2010 06:29 PM Advice well taken, but next time try write so that o will not have to struggle to undastand even if using pidgin. na so HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Selu on 29-10-2010 06:29 PM Advice well taken, but next time try write so that o will not have to struggle to undastand even if using pidgin. ![]() ![]() ![]() Plz,tell him! Live and let live!
Quote from: frayobkk on 29-10-2010 04:46 AM The kind of news men been kill by there woman or woman been kill by there there husban is all about early marriage .. for the fact that u have reach adulicent age didnt garrantee u a right to go into marraige ,marriage u see the most dificult institution... so perants help your children on this occassion.let both girls and boys come of age before getting into marriage plsssss Good advise
Dumb post Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 29-10-2010 04:46 AM The kind of news men been kill by there woman or woman been kill by there there husban is all about early marriage .. for the fact that u have reach adulicent age didnt garrantee u a right to go into marraige ,marriage u see the most dificult institution... so perants help your children on this occassion.let both girls and boys come of age before getting into marriage plsssss O boy were u hear this kind story! eh, Na waooo
no comment Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 28-11-2010 11:15 PM Dumb post Plz this one is a bad postjust that the poster should use a simple grammar so that we can understand him very well
Quote from: princedafe on 28-11-2010 11:15 PM Dumb post Dumb Guy!
Quote from: Tinnahcindy on 5-12-2010 07:17 PM Quote from: princedafe on 28-11-2010 11:15 PM Dumb post Dumb Guy!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
marriage should be gone into with love no matter the age ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
This is for the mature ones Reply