Nollywood Actress, Jemima Osunde Rain Curses On Fan Who Wish BBN, Ebuka Replaced (See Post)

Date: 27-03-2021 12:03 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-03-2021 12:03 PM (3 years ago)

Award-winning actress, Jemima Osunde rains thunderous curses on a fan who wishes that Ebuka Obi-Uchendu gets replaced as the host of the BBNaija reality show.

The controversy of the Big Brother Naija organizers replacing or adding a female as the host of the reality show made a wave across social media yesterday.

One of the arguments that caught the attention of Jemima Osunde is that of a Twitter user who pitched Ebuka‘s role for Frank Edoho, the former host of Who Wants To Be A Millionaire.

“Ebuka don eat small, make him allow another person chop! Frank Edoho as BBNaija host for this season won’t be a bad chance tho Eviction night go choke gan!!!” he wrote.

The actress who didn’t take this likely fired back at the troll as she expresses herself in a series of replies.

See her replies below …

Posted: at 27-03-2021 12:03 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- module at 27-03-2021 03:37 PM (3 years ago)
Busy body, dem mention your name, abi u dey like am, na your brother? Abi him dey chop u for one corner. See as u carry person matter for your head. Person way the thing concern no even talk anything sef. Over Sabi housewife
Posted: at 27-03-2021 03:37 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming